Shatter Me - Tahereh Mafi
Shatter Me EN

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,29 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Unravel Me - Tahereh Mafi
Unravel Me EN

They want to find me. I will find them first. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,29 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Ignite Me - Tahereh Mafi
Ignite Me EN

With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,99 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Unite Me - Tahereh Mafi
Unite Me EN

PThis book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for a thrilling insight into the minds of Juliette's two great loves - Adam and Warner...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,50 €
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,29 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Defy Me - Tahereh Mafi
Defy Me EN

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    5,05 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set - Tahereh Mafi
Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set EN
Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me

Juliette can kill with a touch—will she wield her power for good, or will it turn her into the monster she's always feared she truly is? Find out in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    71,95 €
    Viac ako tri týždne
    Nestíhame do Vianoc :-(

Find Me - Tahereh Mafi
Find Me EN

This book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series - coming next year...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,50 €
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,29 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Believe Me - Tahereh Mafi
Believe Me EN

Juliette and Warner fought hard to take down the Reestablishment once and for all. Life in the aftermath isn't easy, as they and their friends at the Sanctuary work with their limited resources to stabilize the world...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,50 €
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,29 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    9,20 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
Ďalšie formáty

Imagine Me - Tahereh Mafi
Imagine Me EN

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    10,99 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Restore Me - Tahereh Mafi
Restore Me EN

Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But she's still the girl with the ability to kill with a single touch—and now she's got the whole ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,50 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    9,56 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
Ďalšie formáty

Vedeli ste, že...?

vaše Anjelské drobné pomohli rodinám v ťažkých chvíľach sumou takmer 1 000 000€?

Som zlomená - Tahereh Mafi
E-kniha
Som zlomená

Juliette ušla do Bodu Omega. Je to miesto pre ľudí ako ona – pre ľudí, ktorí majú dar – zároveň to je aj hlavné stredisko odporu tých, čo sa vzbúrili. Konečne sa odpútala od nového systému, je voľná a nehrozí...

  • 7,70 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie
  • Knihapevná väzba
    6,00 €
    Vypredané

Whichwood - Tahereh Mafi
Whichwood EN

Laylee can barely remember the happier times before her beloved mother died. Before her father, driven by grief, lost his wits (and his way). Before she was left as the sole remaining mordeshoor in the village of Whichwood, ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,95 €
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    9,05 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Jsem rozohněná - Tahereh Mafi
Jsem rozohněná CZ

Juliette přežila a její příběh pokračuje… Nic už ale není jako dřív. Osud Bodu Omega je nejasný a každý, na kom Juliette kdy záleželo, se ocitl v nebezpečí...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    11,99 €
    Vypredané

Som roztrieštená - Tahereh Mafi
Som roztrieštená

Juliette trávi stovky dní zatvorená v betónovej cele. Pre svojich blízkych, spolužiakov a rodičov predstavuje hrozbu, ktorú je treba pred svetom ukrývať...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    5,99 €
    Vypredané

Jsem roztříštěná - Tahereh Mafi
Jsem roztříštěná CZ

Jsem prokletá. MÁM DAR. Jsem zrůda. JSEM VÍC NEŽ JEN ČLOVĚK. Můj dotek je smrtící. MŮJ DOTEK ZNAMENÁ SÍLU. Jsem jejich zbraň. BUDU SE BRÁNIT!...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    9,99 €
    Vypredané

A Very Large Expanse of Sea - Tahereh Mafi
E-kniha
A Very Large Expanse of Sea EN

From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary novel aboutfear,firstlove,and the devastating impact of prejudice.This young adult novel is an excellent...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,29 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie
  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,39 €
    -5 %
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc

This Woven Kingdom - Tahereh Mafi
E-kniha
This Woven Kingdom EN

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people-New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's first novel in this epic, romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,29 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie
  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,59 €
    -3 %
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    10,76 €
    -10 %
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc
Ďalšie formáty

Jsem zlomená - Tahereh Mafi
Jsem zlomená CZ

Juliette uprchla ze spárů Warnera do Bodu Omega, což je místo ideální pro lidi, jako je ona. Pro lidi s darem. A také je to hlaví ústředí hnutí odporu proti stávajícímu režimu. Konečně je volná a nikdo ji nechce použít jako zbraň...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    13,60 €
    Vypredané
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    12,24 €
    -10 %
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc

An Emotion Of Great Delight - Tahereh Mafi
E-kniha
An Emotion Of Great Delight EN

From bestselling author of the Shatter Me series and the National Book Award-nominated A Very Large Expanse of Sea, Tahereh Mafi, comes a stunning novel about love and loneliness, navigating dual-identity as a Muslim teenager ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    5,49 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie
  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,21 €
    -3 %
    Na sklade
    Stíhame do Vianoc

Furthermore - Tahereh Mafi
E-kniha
Furthermore EN

Colour and magic combine in this enchanting new middle grade fantasy from the bestselling author of the Shatter Me series....

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,99 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie


Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Nie je možné meniť veľkosť písma, formát je preto vhodný skôr pre väčšie obrazovky.

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

Neprečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Kindle

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

„Úlohou rozprávača nie je povedať ti, ako máš myslieť, ale dať ti otázky, o ktorých máš premýšľať.“

Cesta králů - Brandon Sanderson
Cesta králů
Brandon Sanderson