Knihy
E-knihy
Zrušiť
Titulov: 2
Zúženie výberu
Radenie
Počet titulov: 2
Zoradiť podľa:

The Queen's Rising

Rebecca Ross • HarperCollins, 2018

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

A passionate story of intrigue, deception, truth and survival. A dazzling debut and the first part of a thrilling trilogy from an extraordinary new talent. Perfect for fans of SIX OF CROWS and Sarah J. Maas. Born out of wedlock, ...

-5%
10,01 €

10,01 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The Queens Resistance

Rebecca Ross • HarperCollins, 2019

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

In this sequel to The Queen's Rising, Brienna has chosen passion over blood, but can she put her country before her heart? Perfect for fans of SIX OF CROWS and Sarah J. Maas. Finally, Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is settling into her ...

-5%
10,01 €

10,01 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo


„Nezáleží na tom, koľko kníh máš, ale aké dobré sú.“

Lucius Annaeus Seneca