Päťhviezdičkový víkend - Elin Hilderbrand, Tatran, 2024
War Storm - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2019
War Storm 
EN

Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart-and secure freedom for Reds and newbloods like her-Mare resolves to overthrow the kingdom of Norta once and for all ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,95 €
    Na sklade 3 ks

King's Cage - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2017
King's Cage 
EN

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,95 €
    Do 5 dní

Glass Sword - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2016
Glass Sword 
EN

If there's one thing Mare Barrow knows, it's that she's different. Mare's blood is Red - the colour of common folk - but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,95 €
    Na sklade 2 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    8,42 €
    -35 %
    Na sklade

Red Queen - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2015
Red Queen 
EN

A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. This is a world divided by blood - red or silver. The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,95 €
    Na sklade 3 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    11,16 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade

Cruel Crown - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2016
Cruel Crown 
EN

Two women on either side of the Silver-Red divide tell the stories no one else knows. Queen Song Queen Coriane, first wife of King Tiberias, keeps a secret diary - how else can she ensure that no one at the palace will use her thoughts against her? ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    8,95 €
    Do 5 dní
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    7,16 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade

Broken Throne - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2020
Broken Throne 
EN

The perfect addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, Broken Throne features three brand-new novellas, alongside two previously published novellas, Steel Scars and Queen Song - as well as never-before-seen maps, flags...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Na sklade 3 ks

Red Queen (Box Set) - Victoria Aveyard, HarperCollins, 2016
Red Queen (Box Set) 
EN

Power is a dangerous game. This beautiful box set includes the first two books in Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, Red Queen and Glass Sword...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    27,50 €
    Viac ako 30 dní


Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Nie je možné meniť veľkosť písma, formát je preto vhodný skôr pre väčšie obrazovky.

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na:

Neprečítate na:

  • Kindle
Ako čítať e-knihy zabezpečené cez Adobe DRM?

„Jediné, čo som dostal od života zadarmo, boli ovčie kiahne. Na všetko ostatné som si poctivo zarobil vlastnými rukami.“

Mafiánska poprava? - Peter Šloser, 2019
Mafiánska poprava?
Peter Šloser