Veci, ktoré sme vzdali - Lucy Score, AURORA, 2024
Heartstopper: Volume Five - Alice Oseman, Hodder and Stoughton, 2023
Heartstopper: Volume Five 
EN

Nick and Charlie are very much in love. They’ve finally said those three little words, and Charlie has almost persuaded his mum to let him sleep over at Nick’s house …

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    16,15 €
    -5 %
    Na sklade > 5 ks

Heartstopper: Volume 4 - Alice Oseman, Hachette Childrens Group, 2023
Heartstopper: Volume 4 
EN

Now in a gorgeous special-edition hardback: with an extra never-before-in-print mini-comic, beautiful endpapers and an exquisite foiled cover, this is an unmissable edition...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    21,52 €
    -2 %
    Na sklade 2 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    14,27 €
    -35 %
    Na sklade

Heartstopper 4 - Alice Oseman, Hodder and Stoughton, 2021
Heartstopper 4 
EN

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind ...

  • Čítanávýborný stav
    11,96 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade
  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    14,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

Heartstopper 3 - Alice Oseman, Hodder and Stoughton, 2020
Heartstopper 3 
EN

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon...

  • Čítanávýborný stav
    11,96 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade
  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    14,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

Heartstopper: Volume 3 - Alice Oseman, Hachette Childrens Group, 2023
Heartstopper: Volume 3 
EN

Now in a gorgeous special-edition hardback: with an extra never-before-in-print mini-comic, beautiful endpapers and an exquisite foiled cover, this is an unmissable edition...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    21,95 €
    Na sklade 2 ks

Heartstopper 2 - Alice Oseman, Hodder and Stoughton, 2019
Heartstopper 2 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of Heartstopper, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    14,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    11,96 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade

Heartstopper: Volume 2 - Alice Oseman, Hachette Childrens Group, 2023
Heartstopper: Volume 2 
EN

Now in a gorgeous special-edition hardback: with an extra never-before-in-print mini-comic, beautiful endpapers and an exquisite foiled cover, this is an unmissable edition...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    21,52 €
    -2 %
    Na sklade 1 ks

Heartstopper 1 - Alice Oseman, Hachette Illustrated, 2022
Heartstopper 1 
EN

Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    11,16 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade

Nenašli ste titul, ktorý ste hľadali?

Napíšte nám a my sa ho pokúsime zohnať

Heartstopper - Alice Oseman, Hodder and Stoughton, 2019
 
Heartstopper - Alice Oseman, Hodder Headline, 2023
Heartstopper 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    14,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    11,96 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade

The Heartstopper Collection Volumes 1-3 - Alice Oseman, Hachette Illustrated, 2022
The Heartstopper Collection Volumes 1-3 
EN

*Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    39,95 €
    Viac ako 30 dní


Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Nie je možné meniť veľkosť písma, formát je preto vhodný skôr pre väčšie obrazovky.

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na:

Neprečítate na:

  • Kindle
Ako čítať e-knihy zabezpečené cez Adobe DRM?

„Hviezdna obloha je váš najvernejší priateľ, ak sa s ňou raz zoznámite; je stále prítomná, ponúka nám mier, pripomína nám, že náš nepokoj, naše pochyby, naše trápenia sú triviálne a dočasné. Vesmír je a bude neotrasiteľný...“

Ticho v období hluku - Erling Kagge, 2017
Ticho v období hluku
Erling Kagge