Jednoducho vzťahy - Honza Vojtko, Aktuell, 2024

Beletria pre deti od vydavateľstva Penguin Books

Zúžiť výberu

Vek
Ďalšie možnosti
Typ
Zobraziť iba
Ďalšie možnosti
Jazyk
Štýl
Ďalšie možnosti
Téma
Ďalšie možnosti
Pre koho
Ďalšie možnosti
Účel knihy
Pôvod
Ďalšie možnosti
Útvar
Ďalšie možnosti
Klasický x moderný
Podžáner
Ďalšie možnosti
Rok vydania
Ďalšie možnosti
Autor
Ďalšie možnosti
Doba čítania
Obrázky a text
Dostupnosť v kníhkupectve
Ďalšie možnosti
Vydavateľstvo
Kolekcia
Ďalšie možnosti
Séria
Ďalšie možnosti
Edícia
Ďalšie možnosti
Väzba
Formát
Obal
Zvláštna vlastnosť
Čitateľnosť
Cena
Ďalšie možnosti
Farba obálky
Ďalšie možnosti
Použité filtre
Zrušiť filtre
Alice in Wonderland - Ailie Busby (ilustrátor), Penguin Books, 2016
Alice in Wonderland

The classic story - Alice in Wonderland - from Ladybird! A brilliant introduction to the much-loved story of Alice in Wonderland. Find out what happens when Alice goes down a rabbit hole and meets all sorts of crazy characters...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    7,51 €
    -12 %
    Viac ako 30 dní

Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian - Rick Riordan, Penguin Books, 2013
Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian 
EN

Most people get presents on their sixteenth birthday. I get a prophecy that could save or destroy the world. It happens when you're the son of Poseidon, God of the Sea...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

The Final Gambit - Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Penguin Books, 2022
The Final Gambit 
EN

To inherit billions, all Avery Kylie Grambs has to do is survive a few more weeks living in Hawthorne House. The paparazzi are dogging her every step. Financial pressures are building. Danger is a fact of life...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

Animal Farm - George Orwell, Penguin Books, 2008Animal Farm - George Orwell, Penguin Books, 2021Animal Farm - George Orwell, Penguin Books, 2020
Animal Farm 
EN

Mr Jones of Manor Farm is so lazy and drunken that one day he forgets to feed his livestock. The ensuing rebellion under the leadership of the pigs Napoleon and snowball leads to the animals taking over the farm...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    Na sklade 5 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    8,42 €
    -35 %
    Na sklade

Nenašli ste titul, ktorý ste hľadali?

Napíšte nám a my sa ho pokúsime zohnať

The Hawthorne Legacy - Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Penguin Books, 2021
The Hawthorne Legacy 
EN

The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions - including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    10,36 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade

Murtagh - Christopher Paolini, Penguin Books, 2023
Murtagh 
EN

Master storyteller and internationally bestselling author Christopher Paolini returns to the World of Eragon in this stunning epic fantasy set a year after the events of the Inheritance Cycle...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    31,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

The Inheritance Games - Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Penguin Books, 2020
The Inheritance Games 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. She came from nothing. Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    10,36 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade

Billy and the Minpins, Penguin Books, 2017
Billy and the Minpins
  • 12,95 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

A Thousand Boy Kisses - Tillie Cole, Penguin Books, 2022
A Thousand Boy Kisses 
EN

Two hearts. One love story. An ending you will never forget . . . Rune Kristiansen and Poppy Litchfield met as children and swore to be friends forever. As teenagers, their friendship grew into a love that promised to last a lifetime...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,56 €
    -11 %
    Na sklade > 5 ks

Roald Dahl Collection - Roald Dahl, Penguin Books, 2018
Roald Dahl Collection 
EN

With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake's iconic illustrations, this 16-book collection brings together all the classic children's novels from the one and only Roald Dahl...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    54,00 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks
Vampire Academy - Richelle Mead, Penguin Books, 2009
 
Vampire Academy - Richelle Mead, Penguin Books, 2014
Vampire Academy 
EN

St Vladimir's Academy isn't just any boarding school - hidden away, it's a place where vampires are educated in the ways of magic and half-human teens train to protect them...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Viac ako 30 dní
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    7,81 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade

The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary - Jeff Kinney, Penguin Books, 2012
 
The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary - Jeff Kinney, Penguin Books, 2017
The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary 
EN

Imagine all the Wimpy Kid laughs you've had from reading the diaries, all the best bits you talk about with your friends and all the cartoons of Greg Heffley you've had a go at drawing yourself. Now imagine it all - on screen! ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,99 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

One Of Us Is Lying - Karen M. McManus, Penguin Books, 2022One Of Us Is Lying - Karen M. McManus, Penguin Books, 2022One Of Us Is Lying - Karen M. McManus, Penguin Books, 2017
One Of Us Is Lying 
EN

On Monday afternoon, five students at Bayview High walk into detention.    Bronwyn, the brain, is Yale-bound and never breaks a rule.     Addy, the beauty, is the picture-perfect homecoming princess.    ...

  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    8,42 €
    -35 %
    Na sklade
  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

Fault in Our Stars - John Green, Penguin Books, 2013
Fault in Our Stars 
EN

Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis...

  • Čítanávýborný stav
    12,72 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade
  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    15,34 €
    -4 %
    Do 19 – 24 dní

Frankenstein - Mary Shelley, Penguin Books, 2012Frankenstein - Mary Shelley, Penguin Books, 2020Frankenstein - Mary Shelley, Penguin Books, 2007
Frankenstein 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

The scientist Victor Frankenstein, obsessed with possessing the secrets of life, creates a new being from the bodies of the dead. But his creature is a twisted, gruesome parody of a man who, rejected for his monstrous appearance, ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,95 €
    Na sklade 5 ks

Thirteen Reasons Why - Jay Asher, Penguin Books, 2010
Thirteen Reasons Why 
EN

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret ...is to press play...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    8,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    5,82 €
    -35 %
    Na sklade

An Abundance of Katherines - John Green, Penguin Books, 2012
 
An Abundance of Katherines - John Green, Penguin Books, 2008
An Abundance of Katherines 
EN

When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin is always getting dumped. Nineteen times, to be exact. On a road trip miles from home, this anagram-happy, ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    8,99 €
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    5,84 €
    -35 %
    Na sklade

Leah on the Offbeat - Becky Albertalli, Penguin Books, 2018
Leah on the Offbeat 
EN

In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda-soon to be a major motion picture, Love, Simon-we follow Simon's BFF Leah as she grapples with changing friendships, first love, and senior year angst...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,68 €
    -3 %
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    6,47 €
    -35 %
    Na sklade

The Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents - Terry Pratchett, Penguin Books, 2018
The Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents 
EN

Even wizards produce leftovers. But a wizard's rubbish is laced with magic, and for the rats that forage this rubbish, the magic has changed them - they can speak and read, and have rather grand ambitions for a comfortable retirement...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

The Miseducation of Cameron Post - Emily M. Danforth, Penguin Books, 2018
 
The Miseducation of Cameron Post - Emily M. Danforth, Penguin Books, 2018
The Miseducation of Cameron Post 
EN

Loved Call Me By Your Name? Then dive into The Miseducation of Cameron Post, soon to be a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz - winner of the Grand Jury Prize at the Sundance film festival. The night Cameron Post's parents died, her first emotion ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,17 €
    -3 %
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    8,40 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade


Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Nie je možné meniť veľkosť písma, formát je preto vhodný skôr pre väčšie obrazovky.

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na:

Neprečítate na:

  • Kindle
Ako čítať e-knihy zabezpečené cez Adobe DRM?

„Vždy sa treba uchýliť k slovám, aby sme zabránili tichu rozprávať príliš hlasno.“

Šarkany - Romain Gary, 2021
Šarkany
Romain Gary