Profesorka - Freida McFadden, Motýľ, 2024

Beletria pre deti od vydavateľstva Walker books

Zúžiť výberu

Vek
Ďalšie možnosti
Typ
Zobraziť iba
Ďalšie možnosti
Jazyk
Štýl
Ďalšie možnosti
Téma
Ďalšie možnosti
Pre koho
Ďalšie možnosti
Účel knihy
Pôvod
Ďalšie možnosti
Útvar
Klasický x moderný
Podžáner
Ďalšie možnosti
Rok vydania
Ďalšie možnosti
Autor
Ďalšie možnosti
Doba čítania
Obrázky a text
Dostupnosť v kníhkupectve
Ďalšie možnosti
Vydavateľstvo
Kolekcia
Séria
Ďalšie možnosti
Edícia
Väzba
Obal
Zvláštna vlastnosť
Čitateľnosť
Cena
Ďalšie možnosti
Farba obálky
Ďalšie možnosti
Použité filtre
Zrušiť filtre
The Toll - Neal Shusterman, Walker books, 2019
The Toll 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

The explosive conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Arc of a Scythe series. It’s been three years since Rowan and Citra disappeared; since Scythe Goddard came into power; since the Thunderhead closed itself off to everyone but Grayson Tolliver...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,44 €
    -12 %
    Na sklade 3 ks

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2017
Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy 
EN

Ten illustrated stories following the adventures of Simon Lewis, star of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Mortal Instruments, as he trains to become a Shadowhunter. Simon has been a human and a vampire, but after the events of City of Heavenly

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    7,17 €
    -40 %
    Na sklade

Clockwork Prince - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2012
Clockwork Prince 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

This title is second in the New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series set in Victorian London. Love and lies can corrupt even the purest heart...In the magical underworld of Victorian London, ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,99 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

The Mortal Instruments: City of Fallen Angels - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2011
 
The Mortal Instruments: City of Fallen Angels - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2015
The Mortal Instruments: City of Fallen Angels 
EN

he Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is back home in New York, excited about all the possibilities before her. She's training to become a Shadowhunter and - most importantly of all - she can finally call Jace her boyfriend...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,39 €
    -5 %
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    7,17 €
    -40 %
    Na sklade

Nenašli ste titul, ktorý ste hľadali?

Napíšte nám a my sa ho pokúsime zohnať

The Mortal Instruments: City of Lost Souls - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2012
 
The Mortal Instruments: City of Lost Souls - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2015
The Mortal Instruments: City of Lost Souls 
EN

The Mortal Instruments series has over one million books in print.The New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments continues — and so do the thrills and danger for Jace, Clary, and Simon...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,99 €
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    6,59 €
    -40 %
    Na sklade

Chain of Iron - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2021Chain of Iron - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2022Chain of Iron - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2021
Chain of Iron 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

Cordelia Carstairs seems to have everything she ever wanted. She's engaged to marry James Herondale, the boy she has loved since childhood. She has a new life in London with her best friend Lucie Herondale and James's charming companions ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    15,18 €
    -7 %
    Viac ako 30 dní
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    12,99 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade

The Rest of Us Just Live Here - Patrick Ness, Walker books, 2016
The Rest of Us Just Live Here 
EN

Award-winning writer Patrick Ness's bold and irreverent novel powerfully asks what if you weren't the Chosen One? The one who's supposed to fight the zombies, or the soul-eating ghosts, or whatever this new thing is, with the blue lights ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    7,12 €
    -35 %
    Na sklade

More Than This - Patrick Ness, Walker books, 2014
More Than This 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

A boy drowns, desperate and alone in his final moments. He dies. Then he wakes, naked and bruised and thirsty, but alive. How can this be? And what is this strange deserted place? ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

The Mortal Instruments: City of Heavenly Fire - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2015
 
The Mortal Instruments: City of Heavenly Fire - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2015
The Mortal Instruments: City of Heavenly Fire 
EN

Discover more secrets about the Shadowhunters as they fight to protect the world from demons in the sixth and final book in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter world....

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,50 €
    Do 20 – 25 dní
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    8,75 €
    -30 %
    Na sklade

Clockwork Angel - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2011
Clockwork Angel 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

This is a new urban fantasy full of vampires, werewolves and shape-shifters from the bestselling author of "The Mortal Instruments Series". It was London, 1878...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,44 €
    -12 %
    Na sklade 3 ks
Thunderhead - Neal Shusterman, Walker books, 2018
Thunderhead 
EN

The dark and thrilling sequel to Scythe, the New York Times sci-fi bestseller. The stakes are high in this chilling sci-fi thriller, in which professional scythes control who dies. Everything else is out of human control, managed by the Thunderhead...

  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    8,42 €
    -35 %
    Na sklade
  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,70 €
    -10 %
    Na sklade 1 ks

A Monster Calls - Patrick Ness, Siobhan Dowd, Walker books, 2021
A Monster Calls 
EN

Conor has the same dream every night, ever since his mother first fell ill, ever since she started the treatments that don't quite seem to be working. But tonight is different. Tonight, when he wakes, there's a visitor at his window...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

The Sky Is Everywhere - Jandy Nelson, Walker books, 2015
The Sky Is Everywhere 
EN

Jandy Nelson's beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about grief, love and forgiveness. For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell. For fans of John Green...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Do 20 – 25 dní
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    8,76 €
    -20 %
    Na sklade

I'll Give You the Sun - Jandy Nelson, Walker books, 2015
I'll Give You the Sun 
EN

Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Na sklade 2 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    6,57 €
    -40 %
    Na sklade

The House at the Edge of Magic - Amy Sparkes, Walker books, 2021
The House at the Edge of Magic 
EN

Nine is an orphan pickpocket determined to escape her life in the Nest of a Thousand Treasures. When she steals a house-shaped ornament from a mysterious woman's purse, she...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,95 €
    Na sklade 2 ks

All Our Hidden Gifts - Caroline O'Donoghue, Walker books, 2021
All Our Hidden Gifts 
EN

I'll give up the tarot readings. I'll apologize to Lily. But Lily doesn't come to school on Monday. Or Tuesday. It's not until Wednesday that the police show up. Maeve Chambers doesn't have much going for her...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Do 20 – 25 dní

Ghosts of the Shadow Market - Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, Robin Wasserman, Kelly Link, Walker books, 2020
Ghosts of the Shadow Market 
EN

A collection of all ten Ghosts of the Shadow Market stories about characters from Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Shadowhunters series. The Shadow Market is a meeting point for faeries, werewolves, warlocks and vampires...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

The Bane Chronicles - Cassandra Clare, Walker books, 2015
The Bane Chronicles 
EN

The perfect gift for Shadowhunters. This gorgeous illustrated paperback brings the 11 stories about immortal warlock Magnus Bane together in a handy smaller format for the first time...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,50 €
    Na sklade 2 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    8,75 €
    -30 %
    Na sklade

A Bit Lost - Chris Haughton, Walker books, 2013
A Bit Lost 
EN

The award-winning debut title from Chris Haughton, the acclaimed author-illustrator of Oh No, George! and Shh! We Have a Plan, this is the heart-warming story of Little Owl - who must be more careful when he is sleeping...Uh-oh! ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,95 €
    Na sklade 2 ks

Shh! We Have a Plan - Chris Haughton, Walker books, 2015
Shh! We Have a Plan 
EN

Four friends, three big and one little, are out for a walk. Suddenly, they spot it - a beautiful bird perched high in a tree! They simply MUST have it and - SHH! - they have a PLAN. So they tip-toe, tip-toe very slowly, ...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    9,95 €
    Do 20 – 25 dní


Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Nie je možné meniť veľkosť písma, formát je preto vhodný skôr pre väčšie obrazovky.

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na:

Neprečítate na:

  • Kindle
Ako čítať e-knihy zabezpečené cez Adobe DRM?

„Chlap musí občas v živote aj prehrať, aby si potom vedel vychutnať víťazstvá. Bez prehier to v živote jednoducho nejde, len sa nimi netreba dať zlomiť.“

Riman - Dávid Winkler, 2018
Riman
Dávid Winkler