Preskočiť na hlavný obsah
Cleopatra a Frankenstein - Coco Mellors, Literárna bašta, 2024

Zúžiť výber

Typ
Zobraziť iba
Ďalšie možnosti
Jazyk
Téma
Ďalšie možnosti
Pre koho
Ďalšie možnosti
Autor
Ďalšie možnosti
Doba čítania
Dostupnosť v kníhkupectve
Ďalšie možnosti
Kolekcia
Séria
Ďalšie možnosti
Väzba
Farba obálky
Ďalšie možnosti
The Ex Vows - Joyce  Jessica, Transworld, 2024
The Ex Vows 
EN

Georgia Woodward and Eli Mora broke up five years ago so they’re definitely over each other… right? ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,87 €
    Na sklade 2 ks

What You Are Looking for is in the Library - Michiko Aoyama, Transworld, 2024
What You Are Looking for is in the Library 
EN

For fans of The Midnight Library and Before the Coffee Gets Cold, this soul-stirring Japanese novel shows how the perfect book recommendation can help us fulfil our dreams...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,69 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

The Age of Unpeace - Mark Leonard, Transworld, 2022
The Age of Unpeace 
EN

We thought connecting the world would bring lasting peace. Instead, it is driving us apart...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,99 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

Abroad in Japan - Chris Broad, Transworld, 2024
Abroad in Japan 
EN

When Englishman Chris Broad landed in a rural village in northern Japan he wondered if he'd made a huge mistake. With no knowledge of the language and zero teaching experience...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    14,65 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

Nenašli ste titul, ktorý ste hľadali?

Napíšte nám a my sa ho pokúsime zohnať

Dancing The Dream - Michael Jackson, Transworld, 2009
Dancing The Dream 
EN

Jediná kniha rockovej legendy napísaná samotným Michaelom Jacksonom!...

  • Knihapevná väzba s prebalom
    26,70 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

The Girl on the Train - Paula Hawkins, Transworld, 2016
 
The Girl on the Train - Paula Hawkins, Transworld, 2016
The Girl on the Train 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even started to feel like she knows the people who live in one of the houses. 'Jess and Jason', ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,72 €
    -12 %
    Do 24 – 29 dní
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    8,80 €
    Na sklade

The Compleat Ankh-Morpork - Terry Pratchett, Transworld, 2012
The Compleat Ankh-Morpork 
EN

Ankh-Morpork! City of One Thousand Surprises (according to the famous publication by the Guild of Merchants)! All human life is here! Although, if it walks down the wrong alley, often quite briefly! ...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    33,19 €
    Viac ako 30 dní
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    21,96 €
    Na sklade

A Year in the Merde - Stephen Clarke, Transworld, 2005
A Year in the Merde 
EN

Paul West, a young Englishman, arrives in Paris to start a new job - and finds out what the French are really like They do eat a lot of cheese, some of which smells like pigs' droppings. They don't wash their armpits with garlic soap...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,32 €
    -12 %
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    11,16 €
    Na sklade

The Happiest Kids in the World - Rina Mae Acosta, Michele Hutchison, Transworld, 2018
The Happiest Kids in the World 
EN

Why do: * Dutch babies seem so content, and sleep so well? * Dutch parents let their kids play outside on their own? * The Dutch trust their children to bike to school? * Dutch schools not set homework for the under-tens? * Dutch teenagers not rebel.

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,21 €
    -7 %
    Do 24 – 29 dní

Deception Point - Dan Brown, Transworld, 2009
Deception Point 
EN

In the world of page-turning thrillers, Dan Brown holds a special place in the hearts of many of us. After his first book, Digital Fortress, almost passed me by, he wrote Angels and Demons, which was probably one of the half-dozen ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,64 €
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    6,57 €
    Na sklade
Midnight Tides - Steven Erikson, Transworld, 2005
Midnight Tides 
EN

After decades of warfare, the tribes of the Tiste Edur have at last united under the rule of the Warlock King. But peace has been exacted at a terrible price – a pact made with a hidden power whose motives are at best suspect, at worst deadly...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    15,70 €
    Dočasne vypredané,
    opäť bude o týždeň

Build - Tony Fadell, Transworld, 2022
Build 
EN

Everyone deserves a mentor. For every career crisis, every fork in the road, you need someone to talk to...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    18,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

The Hearts Invisible Furies - John Boyne, Transworld, 2017
The Hearts Invisible Furies 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

Cyril Avery is not a real Avery or at least that’s what his adoptive parents tell him. And he never will be. But if he isn’t a real Avery, then who is he? Born out of wedlock to a teenage girl cast out from her rural Irish community and adopted by a w

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Do 24 – 29 dní

Sleeping Arrangements - Sophie Kinsella, Transworld, 2010
Sleeping Arrangements 
EN

Chloe needs a holiday. She’s sick of making wedding dresses and her partner Philip has trouble at work. Her wealthy friend Gerard has offered the loan of his luxury villa in Spain - perfect. Hugh is not a happy man...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,90 €
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    5,94 €
    Na sklade

The God Delusion - Richard Dawkins, Transworld, 2016
The God Delusion 
EN

The God Delusion caused a sensation when it was published in 2006. Within weeks it became the most hotly debated topic, with Dawkins himself branded as either saint or sinner for presenting his hard-hitting...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,99 €
    Viac ako 30 dní
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    6,59 €
    Na sklade

The Power of Moments - Chip Heath, Dan Heath, Transworld, 2019
The Power of Moments 
EN

What if a teacher could design a lesson that he knew his students would remember twenty years later? What if a doctor or nurse knew how to orchestrate moments that would bring more comfort to patients? What if you had a better sense of how to create...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    -10 %
    Na sklade 2 ks

A Short History of Nearly Everything - Bill Bryson, Transworld, 2016
A Short History of Nearly Everything 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

Bill Bryson describes himself as a reluctant traveller, but even when he stays safely at home he can't contain his curiosity about the world around him. A Short History of Nearly Everything is his quest to understand everything that has ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,49 €
    Na sklade 2 ks

A Walk in the Woods - Bill Bryson, Transworld, 2015
A Walk in the Woods 
EN

In the company of his friend Stephen Katz (last seen in the bestselling Neither Here nor There), Bill Bryson set off to hike the Appalachian Trail, the longest continuous footpath in the world. Ahead lay almost 2,200 miles of remote ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    14,25 €
    Na sklade 3 ks

The Light Between Oceans - M.L. Stedman, Transworld, 2016
The Light Between Oceans 
EN

The international bestselling book of the major Hollywood film starring Michael Fassbender and Alicia Vikander (film to be released in UK 1 Nov 16). The New York Times bestseller Goodreads historical category winner.

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    7,95 €
    Do 24 – 29 dní
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    5,57 €
    Na sklade

The Grand Design - Stephen Hawking, Leonard Mlodinow, Transworld, 2011
The Grand Design 
EN

When and how did the universe begin? Why are we here? Is the apparent 'grand design' of our universe evidence for a benevolent creator who set things in motion? ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,99 €
    Do 24 – 29 dní


Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Nie je možné meniť veľkosť písma, formát je preto vhodný skôr pre väčšie obrazovky.

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na:

Neprečítate na:

  • Kindle
Ako čítať e-knihy zabezpečené cez Adobe DRM?

„Keď som nemal čo stratiť, dostalo sa mi všetkého. Keď som prestal byť tým, kým som bol, našiel som sám seba. Keď som spoznal poníženie, a napriek tomu som kráčal ďalej, pochopil som, že si môžem slobodne vybrať osud.“

Záhir - Paulo Coelho, 2008
Záhir
Paulo Coelho