Ten první 
CZ

Před dvanácti lety zasáhla maturitní ročník střední školy v Long Acre tragédie. Tu osudnou noc přežila jen hrstka studentů, kterou média nazvala Ti, kteří přežili. Liv Ariasovou nikdy nenapadlo, že by se do Long Acre ještě...

  • E-knihaEPUBMOBI
    9,55 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie
  • Knihapevná väzba
    16,08 €
    -5 %
    Na sklade

Yes & I Love You 
EN

New York Times and USA Today bestseller Roni Loren brings the heat in this complex story of: A woman battling her anxiety A man who seems too good to be true ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    12,75 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Ones Who Got Away 
EN

There were only a few survivors of that one fateful night. Now, twelve years later, the kids once called The Ones Who Got Away are back...and ready to claim the lives they never truly got to live...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,95 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

One You Fight For 
EN

For readers who are all about love: a heart-wrenching romance of loss, lies, redemption, and searching for a happily after all...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,95 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Loving You Easy 
EN

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.The latest instalment in Roni Loren's seductive Loving on the Edge series.

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    5,17 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Caught Up In You 
EN

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.The girl who has spent her life running is about to be caught . . . by loveKelsey LeBreck's future is finally looking good. She's been saving money for culinary school with ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,65 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Nothing Between Us 
EN

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.Unlike the heroine of her popular thriller series, Georgia Delaune can't afford to take risks or push sexual boundaries-unless you count spying through her ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    1,47 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Melt Into You 
EN

Her first love has returned, and he's brought a friend... After running away from home and the boy who broke her heart, Evan Kennedy has kick-started the perfect new life with her celebrity fiancé. So what if said fiancé ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    6,79 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

One You Can't Forget 
EN

Most days Rebecca Lindt feels like an imposter... The world admires her as a survivor. But that impression would crumble if people knew her secret...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    8,34 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Not Until You 
EN

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.On the night of her graduation, innocent veterinary student Cela decides to play a game of 'Never Have I Ever' with the two hot neighbours she's been harbouring ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    5,17 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Vedeli ste, že...?

Martinus vám prináša najlepšie knižné príbehy už od roku 1990?

What If You & Me 
EN

New York Times and USA Today bestseller Roni Loren blends heat and heart in this emotionally charged story of: A frightened woman longing to break free A wounded man searching for his purpose ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    12,75 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Wanderlust 
EN

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Loving on the Edge series and Off the Clock, a story of sex, love, rock & roll, and a reporter who’s about to learn a new meaning for staying on top of her assignment...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    5,65 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

One for You 
EN

The highly-anticipated fourth book in Roni Loren's unforgettable The Ones Who Got Away series...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    8,34 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Need You Tonight 
EN

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.She's making a wish list, and he wants to be on top.From foster kid to trophy wife, Tessa McAllen is about to reinvent herself all over again - and defy every insult her cheating ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    7,40 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Off the Clock 
EN

The first in the new PLEASURE PRINCIPLE series from the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling authorOvertime has never felt so good...Marin Rush loves studying sex. Doing it? That's another story. In the research lab, Marin's lack ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    5,17 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Call On Me 
EN

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.Oakley Easton wants two things: to be a good mom to her daughter and to ditch her less than ideal night job. Hooking up with bad boy drummer Pike Ryland? Not ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    5,17 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie

Fall Into You 
EN

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.He'll do anything for you. But you'd better say please.When tomboy sports reporter Charli Beaumonde loses a dream TV job because she's not girly enough ...

  • E-knihaEPUB (Adobe DRM)
    4,43 €
    Ihneď na stiahnutie


Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Nie je možné meniť veľkosť písma, formát je preto vhodný skôr pre väčšie obrazovky.

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

Neprečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Kindle

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

„Chlap musí občas v živote aj prehrať, aby si potom vedel vychutnať víťazstvá. Bez prehier to v živote jednoducho nejde, len sa nimi netreba dať zlomiť.“

Riman - Dávid Winkler
Riman
Dávid Winkler