Knihy
E-knihy
Zrušiť
Titulov: 2

Posielame do šiestich dní

From the award-winning, million-selling author of Black Widow comes a twist-filled story of secrets and lies. What if your deepest secret was revealed?Sam Morpeth is growing up way too fast, left to fend for a younger sister when their mother goes...

-5%
10,70 €

10,70 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do šiestich dní

Pridať do

Black Widow

Chris Brookmyre • Abacus, 2017

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Twists abound in the brilliant new psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train and Disclaimer. Did she do it? Did he deserve it?Diana Jager is clever, strong and successful, ..

-5%
10,44 €

10,44 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Pridať do

„Ani slovníky nesmieme brať doslova...“

Stanislaw Jerzy Lec