Preskočiť na hlavný obsah
Cleopatra a Frankenstein - Coco Mellors, Literárna bašta, 2024
Mačkohlavý orol - Dominika Sakmárová, inspira publishing, 2024

Detektívky, trilery a horory od vydavateľstva Penguin Books

Zúžiť výber

Typ
Zobraziť iba
Ďalšie možnosti
Jazyk
Štýl
Ďalšie možnosti
Téma
Ďalšie možnosti
Pre koho
Ďalšie možnosti
Pôvod
Ďalšie možnosti
Útvar
Klasický x moderný
Podžáner
Ďalšie možnosti
Autor
Ďalšie možnosti
Doba čítania
Dostupnosť v kníhkupectve
Ďalšie možnosti
Vydavateľstvo
Kolekcia
Ďalšie možnosti
Séria
Ďalšie možnosti
Edícia
Ďalšie možnosti
Väzba
Obal
Zvláštna vlastnosť
Farba obálky
Ďalšie možnosti
Použité filtre
Zrušiť filtre
Malibu Rising - Taylor Jenkins Reid, Penguin Books, 2022
Malibu Rising 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

August,1983, it is the day of Nina Riva's annual end-of-summer party, and anticipation is at a fever pitch. Everyone who is anyone wants to be around the famous Rivas: surfer and supermodel Nina, brothers Jay and Hud, and their adored baby sister Kit...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    10,36 €
    Na sklade

The Secret History - Donna Tartt, Penguin Books, 2022
 
The Secret History - Donna Tartt, Penguin Books, 1993
The Secret History 
EN

A misfit at an exclusive New England college, Richard finds kindred spirits in the five eccentric students of his ancient Greek class. But his new friends have a horrific secret...

  • Čítanávýborný stav
    11,16 €
    Na sklade
  • Knihapevná väzba
    24,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

The Hawthorne Legacy - Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Penguin Books, 2021
The Hawthorne Legacy 
EN

The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions - including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

The Inheritance Games - Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Penguin Books, 2020
The Inheritance Games 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. She came from nothing. Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    10,36 €
    Na sklade

Nenašli ste titul, ktorý ste hľadali?

Napíšte nám a my sa ho pokúsime zohnať

Like Mother, Like Daughter - Kimberly McCreight, Penguin Books, 2024
Like Mother, Like Daughter 
EN

Cleo arrives for dinner at her childhood home, only to find food burning in the oven, no sign of her mother, and a bloody shoe under the sofa...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    17,05 €
    -5 %
    Predobjednávka,
    vychádza 30. 7. 2024

Such Charming Liars - Karen M. Mcmanus, Penguin Books, 2024
Such Charming Liars 
EN

The new mystery thriller from the author of One of Us Is Lying, Karen M. McManus! When mother-daughter grifters set out on their final heist, the job gets dangerously personal ... and deadly...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    Predobjednávka,
    vychádza 1. 8. 2024

One Of Us Is Lying - Karen M. McManus, Penguin Books, 2017One Of Us Is Lying - Karen M. McManus, Penguin Books, 2022One Of Us Is Lying - Karen M. McManus, Penguin Books, 2022
One Of Us Is Lying 
EN

On Monday afternoon, five students at Bayview High walk into detention.    Bronwyn, the brain, is Yale-bound and never breaks a rule.     Addy, the beauty, is the picture-perfect homecoming princess.    ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    10,36 €
    Na sklade

I Am Missing - Tim Weaver, Penguin Books, 2017
I Am Missing 
EN

When a young man wakes up bruised and beaten, with no memory of who he is or where he came from, the press immediately dub him 'The Lost Man'. Naming himself Richard Kite, he spends the next ten months desperately trying to find out who he is...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Do 3 – 6 dní
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    6,57 €
    Na sklade

A Gift for Dying - M.J. Arlidge, Penguin Books, 2019
A Gift for Dying 
EN

Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he's seen and heard everything. That is, until he meets Kassie. Because she claims to have a terrible gift - with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,30 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

Frankenstein - Mary Shelley, Penguin Books, 2012Frankenstein - Mary Shelley, Penguin Books, 2020Frankenstein - Mary Shelley, Penguin Books, 2007
Frankenstein 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

The scientist Victor Frankenstein, obsessed with possessing the secrets of life, creates a new being from the bodies of the dead. But his creature is a twisted, gruesome parody of a man who, rejected for his monstrous appearance, ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,95 €
    Na sklade 5 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    2,92 €
    Na sklade
Perfume - Patrick Süskind, Penguin Books, 2015
 
Perfume - Patrick Süskind, Penguin Books, 2010
Perfume 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

Patrick Suskind's Perfume is a classic novel of death and sensuality in Paris, published as a Penguin Essential for the first time. 'In eighteenth-century France there lived a man who was one of the most gifted and ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

The Bullet That Missed - Richard Osman, Penguin Books, 2023
The Bullet That Missed 
EN

It is an ordinary Thursday and things should finally be returning to normal...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,50 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

The Invisible Man - H.G. Wells, Penguin Books, 2021
 
The Invisible Man - H.G. Wells, Penguin Books, 2005
The Invisible Man 
EN

Griffin is a scientist, and he discovers how to make things invisible. Then he becomes invisible himself. Griffin thinks that an invisible man will have a lot of power. But life becomes more and more difficult...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,50 €
    Na sklade 2 ks

At the Mountains of Madness - Howard Phillips Lovecraft, Penguin Books, 2018
At the Mountains of Madness 
EN

An expedition to Antarctica goes horribly wrong as a group of explorers stumbles upon some mysterious ancient ruins, with devastating consequences. At the Mountains of Madness ranks among Lovecraft's most terrifying novellas, and is a firm favourite...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    9,82 €
    Do 13 – 18 dní

Lord of The Flies - William Golding, Penguin Books, 2016
Lord of The Flies 
EN

William Golding s unforgettable classic of boyhood adventure and the savagery of humanity comes to Penguin Classics in a stunning Graphic Deluxe Edition with a new foreword by Lois Lowry As provocative today as when it was first published in 1954, ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    16,74 €
    -12 %
    Na sklade 3 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    12,32 €
    Na sklade

Disgrace - Jussi Adler-Olsen, Penguin Books, 2013
Disgrace 
EN

Fans of Jo Nesbo, The Killing, and Scandi noir will love this gripping thriller from international bestselling crime-writing sensation...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,90 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

The Book of Life - Deborah Harkness, Penguin Books, 2015
The Book of Life 
EN

The #1 New York Times bestselling series finale and sequel to A Discovery of Witches and Shadow of Night. Fans of the All Souls Trilogy sent this highly anticipated finale straight to #1 on the New York Times hardcover bestseller list...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    8,99 €
    Na sklade 3 ks

In Cold Blood - Truman Capote, Penguin Books, 2020
 
In Cold Blood - Truman Capote, Penguin Books, 2012
In Cold Blood 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

The chilling true crime 'non-fiction novel' that made Truman Capote's name, In Cold Blood is a seminal work of modern prose, a remarkable synthesis of journalistic skill and powerfully evocative narrative published in Penguin Modern Classics...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

The Secret Servant - Daniel Silva, Penguin Books, 2008
The Secret Servant 
EN

In Amsterdam, an Israeli terrorist analyst is murdered. The police believe the killer is a deranged Muslim extremist, but Israeli intelligence knows better. Art-restorer, assassin and spy Gabriel Allon is dispatched to investigate, uncovering ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,94 €
    Na sklade 2 ks

A Map of Days - Ransom Riggs, Penguin Books, 2018
 
A Map of Days - Ransom Riggs, Penguin Books, 2019
A Map of Days 
EN

Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back where his story began, in Florida. Except now Miss Peregrine, Emma, and their peculiar friends are with him, and doing their best to blend in...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    15,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks


Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Nie je možné meniť veľkosť písma, formát je preto vhodný skôr pre väčšie obrazovky.

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na:

Neprečítate na:

  • Kindle
Ako čítať e-knihy zabezpečené cez Adobe DRM?

„Ze života se snaž vyzískat každičkou unci radosti, která jen půjde, vychutnej ji, podrž ji na jazyku. Ale nemarni čas myšlenkama na ztrátu.“

V říši vlka - David Gemmell, 2006
V říši vlka
David Gemmell