Preskočiť na hlavný obsah
Cleopatra a Frankenstein - Coco Mellors, Literárna bašta, 2024
Vina, ktorú nesieš - Hans Rosenfeldt, Michael Hjorth, Ikar, 2024

Sci-fi, fantasy a komiksy pre deti od vydavateľstva Orion

Zúžiť výber

Vek
Ďalšie možnosti
Typ
Zobraziť iba
Ďalšie možnosti
Jazyk
Štýl
Ďalšie možnosti
Téma
Ďalšie možnosti
Pre koho
Ďalšie možnosti
Pôvod
Ďalšie možnosti
Útvar
Klasický x moderný
Podžáner
Ďalšie možnosti
Rok vydania
Ďalšie možnosti
Autor
Ďalšie možnosti
Obrázky a text
Dostupnosť v kníhkupectve
Ďalšie možnosti
Vydavateľstvo
Kolekcia
Séria
Ďalšie možnosti
Edícia
Väzba
Čitateľnosť
Cena
Ďalšie možnosti
Farba obálky
Ďalšie možnosti
Použité filtre
Zrušiť filtre
A Deal With The Elf King - Elise Kova, Orion, 2023
A Deal With The Elf King 
EN

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this standalone fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down!The elves come for two things: war and wives...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2018
 
Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2016
Six of Crows 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, Six of Crows. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback ...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    21,95 €
    Viac ako 30 dní

Red Queen - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2015
Red Queen 
EN

A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. This is a world divided by blood - red or silver. The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,95 €
    Na sklade 3 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    11,16 €
    Na sklade

Rule of Wolves - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2021Rule of Wolves - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2022Rule of Wolves - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2021
Rule of Wolves 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

As Fjerda's massive army prepares to invade, Nikolai Lantsov will summon every bit of his ingenuity and charm - and even the monster within - to win this fight. But a dark threat looms that cannot be defeated by a young king's gift for the impossible...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    18,50 €
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    10,56 €
    Na sklade

Nenašli ste titul, ktorý ste hľadali?

Napíšte nám a my sa ho pokúsime zohnať

Sourcery - Terry Pratchett, Orion, 2014
Sourcery 
EN

There was an eighth son of an eighth son. He was, quite naturally, a wizard. And there it should have ended. However (for reasons we'd better not go into), he had seven sons. And then he had an eighth son... a wizard squared... a source of magic...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    14,99 €
    -12 %
    Na sklade 1 ks

Eric - Terry Pratchett, Orion, 2014
Eric 
EN

The trouble is, he's not very good at it. All he wants is the usual three wishes: to be immortal, rule the world and have the most beautiful woman fall madly in love with him...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    16,74 €
    -12 %
    Viac ako 30 dní

Good Omens - Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, Orion, 2014
Good Omens 
EN

There is a hint of Armageddon in the air. According to the Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch (recorded, thankfully, in 1655, before she blew up her entire village and all its inhabitants, who had gathered to watch her burn), ...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    18,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

Cruel Crown - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2016
Cruel Crown 
EN

Two women on either side of the Silver-Red divide tell the stories no one else knows. Queen Song Queen Coriane, first wife of King Tiberias, keeps a secret diary - how else can she ensure that no one at the palace will use her thoughts against her? ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    8,95 €
    Do 3 – 6 dní
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    7,16 €
    Na sklade

Realm Breaker - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2022
Realm Breaker 
EN

A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea. Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a mythical immortal and a lethal assassin, who tell Corayne that she...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,50 €
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    7,48 €
    Na sklade

King of Scars - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2020
King of Scars 
EN

The much-anticipated first book in a brand-new duology by New York Times bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Face your demons... or feed them. Nikolai Lantsov has...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,44 €
    -12 %
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    8,42 €
    Na sklade
Broken Throne - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2020
Broken Throne 
EN

The perfect addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, Broken Throne features three brand-new novellas, alongside two previously published novellas, Steel Scars and Queen Song - as well as never-before-seen maps, flags...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Na sklade 3 ks

Ruin and Rising - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2018
Ruin and Rising 
EN

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas....

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Na sklade 3 ks

Siege and Storm - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2018
Siege and Storm 
EN

Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    10,95 €
    Na sklade 3 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    7,12 €
    Na sklade

Shadow and Bone Trilogy - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2018
Shadow and Bone Trilogy 
EN

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Find out how it all Began.

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    29,74 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

Shadow and Bone - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2020
 
Shadow and Bone - Leigh Bardugo, Orion, 2018
Shadow and Bone 
EN

Read from the beginning with this deluxe hardback collector's edition of the first novel in the worldwide-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo! ...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    21,95 €
    Na sklade 4 ks
  • Čítanávýborný stav
    10,36 €
    Na sklade

Damsel - Evelyn Skye, Orion, 2024
Damsel 
EN

Elodie never dreamed of a lavish palace or a handsome prince. Growing up in the famine-stricken realm of Inophe, her deepest wish was to help her people survive each winter. So when a representative from a rich...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,95 €
    Na sklade 3 ks

Interesting Times - Terry Pratchett, Orion, 2014
Interesting Times 
EN

Mighty Battles! Revolution! Death! War! (and his sons terror and panic, and daughter clancy). The oldest and most inscrutable empire on the Discworld is in turmoil, brought about by the revolutionary treatise ...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    15,19 €
    Na sklade 2 ks

The Slow Regard of Silent Things - Patrick Rothfuss, Orion, 2016
The Slow Regard of Silent Things 
EN
Martinus
Martinusáčka odporúča 5

The University, a renowned bastion of knowledge, attracts the brightest minds to unravel the mysteries of enlightened sciences like artificing and alchemy. Yet deep below its bustling halls lies a complex and cavernous maze of abandoned rooms ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,95 €
    Na sklade 5 ks

Fate Breaker - Victoria Aveyard, Orion, 2024
Fate Breaker 
EN

A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. A man who would burn kingdoms to the ground is raising an army unlike any seen before, bent on uprooting the foundations of the world...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    21,52 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

Cytonic - Brandon Sanderson, Orion, 2022
Cytonic 
EN

Spensa's life as a Defiant Defense Force pilot has been far from ordinary...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    13,50 €
    Na sklade 2 ks


Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Nie je možné meniť veľkosť písma, formát je preto vhodný skôr pre väčšie obrazovky.

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na:

Neprečítate na:

  • Kindle
Ako čítať e-knihy zabezpečené cez Adobe DRM?

„Some infinities are bigger than other infinities.“