Stačí sa len prevetrať - Linda ?keson McGurk, barecz & conrad books, 2024

Zúžiť výberu

Typ
Zobraziť iba
Ďalšie možnosti
Jazyk
Ďalšie možnosti
Téma
Ďalšie možnosti
Pre koho
Ďalšie možnosti
Účel knihy
Ďalšie možnosti
Pôvod
Ďalšie možnosti
Autor
Ďalšie možnosti
Doba čítania
Ďalšie možnosti
Dostupnosť v kníhkupectve
Ďalšie možnosti
Vydavateľstvo
Kolekcia
Ďalšie možnosti
Séria
Ďalšie možnosti
Edícia
Ďalšie možnosti
Väzba
Ďalšie možnosti
Obal
Farba obálky
Ďalšie možnosti
Použité filtre
Zrušiť filtre
The Partner Plot - Kristina Forest, Penguin Books, 2024
Novinka
The Partner Plot 
EN

Violet is a highly successful celebrity stylist but away from the red carpets, her life is in shambles...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,18 €
    -14 %
    Na sklade 2 ks

Empire - Conn Iggulden, Penguin Books, 2024
Novinka
Empire 
EN

Standing like a colossus over the city is Pericles: politician, general, architect of the city’s fortunes. Yet some look on jewels with envy...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,18 €
    -14 %
    Na sklade 2 ks

Where the Dark Stands Still - A.B. Poranek, Penguin Books, 2024
Novinka
Where the Dark Stands Still 
EN

Raised in a small village near the spirit-wood, Liska Radost knows that Magic is monstrous, and its practitioners, monsters...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    14,63 €
    -14 %
    Na sklade 3 ks

The Night is Darkening Round Me - Emily Brontë, Penguin Books, 2015
The Night is Darkening Round Me

'... ever-present, phantom thing; My slave, my comrade, and my king'...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    2,50 €
    Na sklade 4 ks

Crime And Punishment - Fyodor Dostoyevsky, Penguin Books, 2015
Crime And Punishment

This acclaimed new translation of Dostoyevsky’s “psychological record of a crime” gives his dark masterpiece of murder and pursuit a renewed vitality, expressing its jagged, staccato urgency and fevered atmosphere as never before. Raskolnikov...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    19,95 €
    Na sklade 4 ks

Anecdotes of the Cynics, Penguin Books, 2016
Anecdotes of the Cynics

'It's you who are the dogs...' What makes us happy? For over 800 years the Cynic philosophers of ancient Greece and Rome argued that the answer lay in a simple, self-sufficient life. One of 46 new books in the bestselling Little Black Classics series...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    2,38 €
    -5 %
    Na sklade 4 ks

Trouble in Paradise - Slavoj Žižek, Penguin Books, 2015
Trouble in Paradise

In Trouble in Paradise, Slavoj Žižek, one of our most famous, most combative philosophers, explains how by drawing on the ideas of communism, we can find a way out of the crisis of capitalism. There is obviously trouble in the global capitalist paradise.

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,95 €
    Na sklade 1 ks

Alice in Wonderland - Ailie Busby (ilustrátor), Penguin Books, 2016
Alice in Wonderland

The classic story - Alice in Wonderland - from Ladybird! A brilliant introduction to the much-loved story of Alice in Wonderland. Find out what happens when Alice goes down a rabbit hole and meets all sorts of crazy characters...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    7,51 €
    -12 %
    Na sklade 1 ks

12 Rules for Life - Jordan B. Peterson, Penguin Books, 2019
12 Rules for Life 
EN

How should we live properly in a world of chaos and uncertainty? Jordan Peterson has helped millions of people, young and old, men and women, aim at a life of responsibility and meaning. Now he can help you...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    14,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

Letters to a Young Poet - Rainer Maria Rilke, Penguin Books, 2016
 
Letters to a Young Poet - Rainer Maria Rilke, Penguin Books, 2023
Letters to a Young Poet 
EN

A hugely influential collection for writers and artists of all kinds, Rilke's profound and lyrical letters to a young friend advise on writing, love, sex, suffering and the nature of advice itself...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    2,50 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

Vedeli ste, že...?

vás radi privítame v 18 kníhkupectvách po celom Slovensku?

Murtagh - Christopher Paolini, Penguin Books, 2023
Murtagh 
EN

Master storyteller and internationally bestselling author Christopher Paolini returns to the World of Eragon in this stunning epic fantasy set a year after the events of the Inheritance Cycle...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    31,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks

The Bad Ones - Melissa Albert, Penguin Books, 2024
Novinka
The Bad Ones 
EN

House of Hollow meets A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, THE BAD ONES is a page-turning supernatural thriller about four mysterious disappearances in a town haunted by a sinister magical history...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,54 €
    -3 %
    Na sklade 3 ks

Siblings - Brigitte Reimann, Penguin Books, 2024
 
Siblings - Brigitte Reimann, Penguin Books, 2023
Novinka
Siblings 
EN

1960. The border between East and West Germany has closed. For Elisabeth - a young painter - the GDR is her generation's chance to build a glorious, egalitarian socialist future. For her brother Uli, it is a place of stricture and oppression...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,04 €
    -14 %
    Na sklade 1 ks

The Hong Kong Diaries - Chris Patten, Penguin Books, 2024
Novinka
The Hong Kong Diaries 
EN

The diaries of the last British Governor of Hong Kong, published on the 25th anniversary of the handover...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    17,22 €
    -14 %
    Na sklade 1 ks
  • Čítanámierne opotrebovaná
    23,37 €
    -40 %
    Na sklade

Beware of Pity - Stefan Zweig, Penguin Books, 2024
Novinka
Beware of Pity 
EN

Who would have thought that the great military hero Captain Hofmiller - that living monument to his own courage - would have anything burdening his soul? ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,90 €
    -15 %
    Na sklade 1 ks

In Memoriam - Alice Winn, Penguin Books, 2024
Novinka
In Memoriam 
EN

It was only because Gaunt knew he might die, that he could be so reckless as to kiss him...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    12,04 €
    -14 %
    Na sklade 2 ks

Snowglobe - Soyoung Park, Penguin Books, 2024
Novinka
Snowglobe 
EN

Discover the groundbreaking Korean YA thriller, for fans of Squid Game, Black Mirror and The Hunger Games! ...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    11,18 €
    -14 %
    Na sklade 2 ks

The Queen of the Dawn - S.M. Gaither, Penguin Books, 2024
Novinka
The Queen of the Dawn 
EN

Cassia Greythorne has survived battles with gods and monsters and the crown is in her grasp. But the power of the dark god Malaphar grows ever stronger, threatening the future of their world before her reign has even begun...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    14,25 €
    -5 %
    Na sklade 3 ks

The Global Merchants - Joseph Sassoon, Penguin Books, 2024
 
The Global Merchants - Joseph Sassoon, Penguin Books, 2022
Novinka
The Global Merchants 
EN

The Sassoons were one of the great business dynasties of the nineteenth century, as eminent as traders as the Rothschilds were bankers. This book reveals the secrets behind the family's phenomenal success...

  • Knihabrožovaná väzba
    15,49 €
    -14 %
    Na sklade 1 ks

Metamorphosis - Franz Kafka, Penguin Books, 2022
Metamorphosis 
EN

Introducing Little Clothbound Classics: irresistible, mini editions of short stories, novellas and essays from the world's greatest writers, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith...

  • Knihapevná väzba
    12,95 €
    Na sklade > 5 ks


Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Nie je možné meniť veľkosť písma, formát je preto vhodný skôr pre väčšie obrazovky.

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na zariadeniach:

  • Pocketbook
  • Kindle
  • Smartfón či tablet s príslušnou aplikáciou
  • Počítač s príslušnou aplikáciou

Viac informácií v našich návodoch

Prečítate na:

Neprečítate na:

  • Kindle
Ako čítať e-knihy zabezpečené cez Adobe DRM?

„Myslela som si, že každý kráčame po vopred určenom priamom chodníku - ale vyzerá to tak, že nie je vôbec žiaden chodník. Samotné kráčanie je tým chodníkom.“

Perelandra - C.S. Lewis, 2016
Perelandra
C.S. Lewis