Alexandra Čechová

the alphabet mafia

Jamie and Andrew are strangers, and two of the last people left alive. They don't know what they'll find on their perilous journey ... but they may just find each other...

10,95 €
Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

From the bestselling New York Times bestselling author of Red, White and Royal Blue and One Last Stop comes a debut YA romantic comedy about chasing down what you want, only to find what you need . . .Chloe Green has spent the past four years dodging goss

16,68 €
Zľava 5%
Na sklade, posielame ihneď

This is how a family keeps a secret...and how that secret ends up keeping them. This is how a family lives happily ever after...until happily ever after becomes complicated...

11,95 €
Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The second novel by the phenomenally talented author of Solitaire, Alice Oseman - the most talked-about YA writer right now. What if everything you set yourself up to be was wrong? Frances has always been a study machine with one goal, ...

11,95 €
Na sklade, posielame ihneď

Brookhants School For Girls: Infamous site of a series of tragic deaths over a hundred years ago. Soon to be the subject of a controversial horror movie about the rumoured 'Brookhants curse':

12,54 €
Zľava 3%
Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Book One of the Malice Duology

Book One of the Malice Duology

The princess isn't supposed to fall for an evil sorceress. But in this darkly magical retelling of Sleeping Beauty, true love is more complicated than a simple fairy tale. Perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Holly Black.'Malice is the dark and wicked...

11,95 €
Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

She's All That meets Adam Silvera's What If It's Us in this swoon-worthy hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick. Alex Blackwood is a little bit hea

10,95 €
Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo
4.3

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind ...

14,50 €
Na sklade, posielame ihneď
4.6

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of Heartstopper, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, ...

13,95 €
Na sklade, posielame ihneď
4.8

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon...

13,95 €
Na sklade, posielame ihneď

The Emperor needs necromancers. The Ninth Necromancer needs a swordswoman. Gideon has a sword, some dirty magazines, and no more time for undead nonsense. Tamsyn Muir’s Gideon the Ninth, first in The Locked Tomb Trilogy, ...

17,95 €
Vypredané

THE NO.1 FRENCH BESTSELLER AND WINNER OF THE MAISON DE LA PRESSE PRIZE. Just outside a hotel in Bordeaux, Philippe, a famous writer, chances upon a young man who bears a striking resemblance to his first love. What follows is a look back to Philippe's...

11,50 €
Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, Mason Deaver's stunning debut will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal from tragedy and celebrate life in the process...

14,05 €
Vypredané

Pretty Little Liars meets People Like Us in this taut, tense thriller... "If you like your YA thrillers smart, suspenseful, and full of complex characters, then you'll love All Eyes on Us" Karen M. McManus, author of One of Us Is Lying and Two Can Keep a

10,44 €
Zľava 5%
Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

In Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, two boys fell in love. Now they must discover what it means to stay in love and build a relationship in a world that seems to challenge their very existence...

11,50 €
Na sklade, posielame ihneď

Fifteen-year-old Spencer Harris is a proud nerd, an awesome big brother and a Messi-in-training. He's also transgender. After transitioning at his old school leads to a year of bullying, Spencer gets a fresh start at Oakley...

10,50 €
Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

This powerful YA memoir-manifesto follows journalist and LGBTQ+ activist George M. Johnson as they explore their childhood, adolescence, and college years, growing up under the duality of being black and queer...

11,16 €
Zľava 3%
Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

When Aideen agrees to help ambitious class swot Maebh Kowalski deal with her crazy workload, she doesn't expect to end up reluctantly pushing Maebh down the stairs. With this, Aideen becomes the school 'fixer': any problem a student has...

10,95 €
Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

A bisexual girl who gives anonymous love advice to her school friends is hired by the hot new kid to help him get his ex back. Leah on the Offbeat meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before - the new queer YA rom-com from Sophie Gonzales...

10,50 €
Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Welcome to Niveus Private Academy, where money paves the hallways, and the students are never less than perfect. Until now. Because anonymous texter, Aces, is bringing two students' dark secrets to light...

11,95 €
Na sklade, posielame ihneď

„Klamali ťa. Diabol nie je kniežaťom hmoty, diabol je arogancia ducha, viera bez úsmevu, pravda, ktorú nikdy neprepadnú pochybnosti. “

Meno ruže - Umberto Eco
Meno ruže
Umberto Eco