Knihy
E-knihy

Young adult

Zrušiť
Titulov: 698
Zúženie výberu
+ ďalšie možnosti
+ ďalšie možnosti
Radenie
Počet titulov: 698
Zoradiť podľa:

As Far as the Stars

Virginia Macgregor • HarperCollins, 2019
Novinka

Posielame do dvoch dní

How do you change what’s already written in the stars? Christopher is the sort of guy that no one notices, yet when Air catches sight of him making intricate paper birds in the airport, she can’t look away...

-15%
9,81 €

9,81 €

Zľava 15%

Posielame do dvoch dní

Novinka

Posielame do dvoch dní

Fierce Fragile Hearts is the stunning companion novel to Sara Barnard's YA bestseller Beautiful Broken Things, which was selected for the inaugural Zoella Book Club. It is about leaving the past behind, the friends who form your future, and learning to...

-15%
8,96 €

8,96 €

Zľava 15%

Posielame do dvoch dní

Novinka

Posielame do dvoch dní

When Jack and Kate meet at a party, he knows he's falling - hard. Soon she's meeting his best friends and Kate wins them over as easily as she did Jack. But then Kate dies. And their story should end there. Yet...

-15%
8,96 €

8,96 €

Zľava 15%

Posielame do dvoch dní

The Fates Divide

Veronica Roth • HarperCollins, 2019
Novinka

Posielame do dvoch dní

In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined tale of hope and resilience told in four stunning perspectives...

-15%
8,96 €

8,96 €

Zľava 15%

Posielame do dvoch dní

Novinka

Posielame do dvoch dní

'Utterly romantic' Jenny Han, bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before. A delicious meet-cute romance about luck, love and serendipity from Jennifer E. Smith, author of Windfall and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight....

-15%
8,96 €

8,96 €

Zľava 15%

Posielame do dvoch dní

The Sun is also a Star

Nicola Yoon • Corgi Books, 2019
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, posielame ihneď

The internationally bestselling love story from Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Everything. Now a major film starring Yara Shahidi...

-15%
9,81 €

9,81 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, posielame ihneď

Posielame do dvoch dní

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse (Riverdale'sJughead) and Haley Lu Richardson (The Edge of Seventeen and Recovery Road)! In this moving story that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, ...

-5%
9,48 €

9,48 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do dvoch dní

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

This special paperback edition of the New York Times bestselling novel by award-winning author Lauren Oliver features poster art from the major motion picture starring Zoey Deutch...

-5%
11,39 €

11,39 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Mortal Engines

Philip Reeve • Scholastic, 2018

Posielame do dvoch dní

The first book in the award-winning Mortal Engines quartet. In a dangerous future, huge motorized cities hunt, attack and fight each other for survival. As London pursues a small town, young apprentice Tom is flung out into the wastelands, where a terrify

9,88 €

9,88 €

Posielame do dvoch dní

Turtles All the Way Down

John Green • Penguin Books, 2018

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Aza's life is filled with complications. Living with anxiety and OCD is enough but when Daisy, her Best and Most Fearless Friend, brings her on a mission to find a fugitive billionaire things are about to get even more complicated...

9,88 €

9,88 €

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

13 Reasons Why

Jay Asher • Penguin Books, 2017

Posielame do dvoch dní

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content including a 16-page full-colour photo ...

-5%
9,48 €

9,48 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do dvoch dní

The Wicked King

Holly Black • Hot Key, 2019

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

I have heard that for mortals, the feeling of falling in love is very like the feeling of fear. Jude has tricked Cardan onto the throne, binding him to her for a year and a day. But the new High King does everything in his power to humiliate and ...

-5%
16,15 €

16,15 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Perfect

Cecelia Ahern • HarperCollins, 2018

Posielame do dvoch dní

The thrilling, shocking and romantic sequel to the bestselling YA debut Flawedis finally here. When we embrace all our flaws, that’s when we can finally become Perfect...

-5%
8,53 €

8,53 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do dvoch dní

The Hate U Give

Angie Thomas • Walker books, 2017

Posielame do dvoch dní

Sixteen-year-old Starr lives in two worlds: the poor neighbourhood where she was born and raised and her posh high school in the suburbs. The uneasy balance between them is shattered when Starr is the only witness to the fatal shooting of ...

-5%
10,44 €

10,44 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do dvoch dní

The Sun is Also a Star

Nicola Yoon • Corgi Books, 2016

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything Natasha: I’m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or dreams that will never come true...

-5%
10,44 €

10,44 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The Raven King

Maggie Stiefvater • Scholastic, 2016

Posielame do dvoch dní

The fourth and final instalment in the spellbinding series from bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater. All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death. She doesn't believe in true love and never thought ...

-5%
10,44 €

10,44 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do dvoch dní

Na sklade, posielame ihneď

One for all you true romantics who know that love letters will always beat flirty texts. (Except that when they’re sent, you can’t just press delete.) Lara Jean has a dreamy secret habit. She writes unsent letters to all the boys she’s ever liked...

-5%
10,96 €

10,96 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, posielame ihneď

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. One for every boy she's ever loved. The letters are for her eyes only. Until the day they are mailed, and suddenly Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control...

-5%
10,01 €

10,01 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Midnight Sun

Trish Cook • Hodder & Stoughton, 2018

Posielame do dvoch dní

Discover a summer love story like no other: now a major motion picture starring Bella Thorne and Patrick Schwarzenegger, and perfect for fans of The Fault in our Stars and Everything, Everything...

-5%
10,01 €

10,01 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do dvoch dní

Two Can Keep a Secret

Karen McManus • Penguin Books, 2019

Posielame do dvoch dní

A perfect town is hiding secrets. Two teenagers are dead. Two murders unsolved. And a killer who claims to be coming back...

-5%
10,01 €

10,01 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do dvoch dní


„Nikdy nepožičiavaj knihy, pretože ti ich nikto nikdy nevráti. Všetky knihy v mojej knižnici sú tie, ktoré mi požičali iní...“

Anatole France