Knihy
E-knihy

Detektívky

Zrušiť
Titulov: 494
Zúženie výberu
+ ďalšie možnosti
+ ďalšie možnosti
Radenie
Počet titulov: 494
Zoradiť podľa:

Knife

Jo Nesbo • Harvill Secker, 2019
Novinka

Predobjednávka,
vychádza 11.7.2019

A man like Harry had better watch his back... Following the dramatic conclusion of number one bestseller The Thirst, Knife sees Harry Hole waking up with a ferocious hangover, his hands and

-16%
13,45 €

13,45 €

Zľava 16%

Predobjednávka,
vychádza 11.7.2019

Hunter

Lars Kepler • HarperCollins, 2019
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die...The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.There's a face at the window...

-15%
8,10 €

8,10 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Pieces of Her

Karin Slaughter • HarperCollins, 2019
Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

It takes a split second for your life to change forever. And for Andrea Oliver that split second is a mass shooting in her local mall. But this shocking act is only the start. Because then, as the bodies fall around them, Andy's mother Laura takes...

-5%
9,77 €

9,77 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Redemption

David Baldacci • Slovart, 2019
Novinka

Posielame do štyroch dní

FBI consultant Amos Decker discovers that he may have made a fatal mistake when he was a rookie homicide detective. Back in his home town, he's now compelled to discover the truth... Decker has returned to Burlington, Ohio, for a special reason...

-15%
12,75 €

12,75 €

Zľava 15%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Sherlock Holmes a doktor Watson riešia tajomné úmrtia v temnej oblasti mokradí a vresovísk v Devonshire v juhozápadnom Anglicku. Podarí sa im odhaliť páchateľa? Knižka je určená pre...

-5%
7,61 €

7,61 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Posielame do týždňa

A murder takes place at the vicarage in the small village of St. Mary Mead, its victim is the least favorite of the local population. Therefore, there are numerous people suspicious. Miss Marple, who appears in this story ...

-5%
8,48 €

8,48 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do týždňa

Posielame do štyroch dní

Salander is plotting her revenge - against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government institutions that very nearly destroyed her life. But it is not going to be a straightforward campaign. After taking a bullet to the head, ...

-5%
10,44 €

10,44 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Part of a special set of 10 hardcover classics, designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith, that innovatively use foil and a special new binding material to create a highly collectible set...

-5%
14,25 €

14,25 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The Hypnotist

Lars Kepler • HarperCollins, 2018

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo...

-5%
10,96 €

10,96 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

All 51 Hercule Poirot short stories presented in chonological order in a single volume - plus a bonus story not seen for more than 70 years...

-5%
16,15 €

16,15 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Posielame do štyroch dní

Detective Renée Ballard works the graveyard shift and returns to Hollywood Station in the early hours to find a stranger rifling through old files. The intruder is none other than legendary LAPD detective Harry Bosch ....

15,47 €

15,47 €

Posielame do štyroch dní

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

A master of deductive reasoning who can solve the most difficult crimes by spotting obscure clues overlooked by others, dilettante sleuth Sherlock Holmes was the hero of sixty stories written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle between 1887 and 1927...

-5%
33,36 €

33,36 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Učte se angličtinu se Sherlockem Holmesem a doktorem Watsonem, kteří řeší tajemná úmrtí v temné oblasti blat a vřesovišť v Devonu v jihozápadní Anglii. Podaří se jim odhalit pachatele? Ilustrovaná knížka je určena pro vás – začátečníky učící se...

-5%
7,61 €

7,61 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Go back to where it all began for LAPD detective Harry Bosch, star of Amazon Prime's Bosch, in his first case The Black Echo - a gripping, action-packed thriller. LAPD detective Harry Bosch is a loner and a nighthawk...

-5%
10,44 €

10,44 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Posielame do štyroch dní

Agatha Christie’s most famous murder mystery, reissued with a new cover to tie in with the hugely anticipated 2017 film adaptation. Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks...

-5%
9,48 €

9,48 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

V slavné povídce Agathy Christie Smrt na Nilu která je rovněž známá z filmového přepisu, se Parker Pyne nalodí spolu s pestrou společností na palubu parníku Fayoum, aby poznával monumentální krásy Egypta. Podezřením lady Grayleové,...

-5%
8,87 €

8,87 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

From the author of the "New York Times" bestselling Inspector Montalbano mystery series, twenty-one short stories spanning the beloved detective s career Inspector Montalbano has charmed readers in nineteen popular novels, ...

-5%
14,77 €

14,77 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

A Modern Detective

Edgar Allan Poe • Penguin Books, 2016

Posielame do štyroch dní

He is fond of enigmas, of conundrums, hieroglyphics; exhibiting in his solutions of each a degree of acumen which appears to the ordinary apprehension praeternatural.

-5%
3,34 €

3,34 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Destination Unknown

Agatha Christie • HarperCollins, 2012

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners...

-5%
9,52 €

9,52 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Chief Jim Hopper reveals long-awaited secrets to Eleven about his old life as a police detective in New York City, confronting his past before the events of the hit show Stranger Things...

-5%
16,68 €

16,68 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne


„Milý, píšem vám celkom nahá, lebo chcem byť jednoduchou a úprimnou“

Človek na ulici - Ivan Horváth
Človek na ulici
Ivan Horváth