Knihy
E-knihy

George R.R. Martin

Najpopulárnejšie knihy autora

Zrušiť
Titulov: 158
Radenie

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Set one hundred years before the events in George R.R. Martin s epic fantasy series, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Sworn Sword graphic novel follows the adventures of Ser Duncan and his squire, ...

15,99 €

15,99 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Pridať do

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

After the alien virus struck humanity in the wake of World War II, a handful of the survivors found they possessed superhuman powers. The Wild Cards shared-world volumes tell their story. Here in book two, ...

8,99 €

8,99 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Pridať do

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

This graphic novel adaptation contains more than fifty pages of exclusive content not available in the original comic books, including - a new Preface by George R. R. Martin - early renderings of key scenes and favorite characters from the novels...

-5%
22,35 €

22,35 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Pridať do

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The fourth volume in the hugely popular and highly acclaimed epic fantasy series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: the ultimate collector’s item for any fan...

-5%
21,44 €

21,44 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Pridať do

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The return of the famous shared-world superhero books created and edited by George R.R. Martin, author of A Game of Thrones. When an alien virus struck the Earth decades ago, it spawned a new breed of superhuman men and women...

-5%
11,39 €

11,39 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Pridať do

Vypredané

Hra o trůny autora George R. R. Martina tvoří příběh zrady a ambicí, lásky, čar a kouzel odehrávající se ve světě temného středověku, mezi statečnými rytíři, mocnými čaroději, draky, zlovlky a čarostromy.

-5%
12,75 €

12,75 €

Zľava 5%

Vypredané

Pridať do

A Dream of Spring

George R.R. Martin • vydavateľ neuvedený, 2020 • 7. diel série

Pripravujeme

Pripravujeme

Pridať do

Nightflyers

od 10,41 €

Kniha pevná väzba, 2018
-4 %
19,84 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Kniha brožovaná väzba, 2019
10,41 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Kniha pevná väzba, 2018
-4 %
19,84 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Kniha brožovaná väzba, 2019
10,41 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Vypredané

Sbírka povídek „posledního amerického romantika“ G. R. R. Martina. Hořkosladké příběhy plné osamění a beznaděje vrcholí povídkou Oceloví andělé (And Seven Times Never Kill Man), která dodnes nepozbyla nic ze své hluboké naléhavosti (nominace na Hugo Award

11,21 €

11,21 €

Vypredané

Pridať do

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

In 1946, an alien virus that rewrites human DNA was accidentally unleashed in the skies over New York City. It killed ninety percent of those it infected. Nine percent survived, mutated into tragically deformed creatures...

27,99 €

27,99 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Pridať do

Vypredané

Čas zešílel. Deset let dlouhé léto pokoje a hojnosti se blíží ke konci, a jako zuřivá bestie se neodvratně blíží krutá, mrazivá zima...

-5%
13,18 €

13,18 €

Zľava 5%

Vypredané

Pridať do

Posielame do 10 dní

Die Vorgeschichte zu 'Das Lied von Eis und Feuer', kleine Knappe mit dem Schwert des Wadenetzes verstorbenen Herren an sich. Er wird an einem Turnier teilnehmen, um selbst ein Ritter zu werden. 'Ser Duncan' hat noch viel zu lernen über die Welt der...

18,80 €

18,80 €

Posielame do 10 dní

Pridať do

Vypredané

Píseň ledu a ohně, kniha třetí (druhá část). Z pěti uchazečů o trůn je jeden mrtvý, další upadli v nemilost, a boj, v němž jsou bez skrupulí uzavírána nová spojenectví a rušena stará, zuří nemilosrdně dál. Moc rodu Lannisterů hrozivě sílí, avšak Tyri...

-5%
12,75 €

12,75 €

Zľava 5%

Vypredané

Pridať do

Vypredané

Americký spisovatel George R.R. Martin (1948), autor monumentálního cyklu Píseň ledu a ohně, si získal přízeň čtenářů také jako povídkář. Ve svém vesmíru, obydleném mnoha druhy vesmířanů i nestvůr, neřeší kosmologické nebo technické problémy...

-5%
11,63 €

11,63 €

Zľava 5%

Vypredané

Pridať do

Starport

George R.R. Martin • HarperCollins, 2019

Posielame do 8 dní

Law & Order meets Men in Black in this graphic novel adaptation of a TV pilot script by the author of A Game of Thrones. Ideal for fans of Saga. SECOND CITY. FIRST CONTACT. Ten years ago, representatives from an interstellar collective of 314 alien...

-5%
20,11 €

20,11 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do 8 dní

Pridať do

A Game of Thrones: Graphic Novel

od 17,63 €

Kniha Vydavateľstvo Bantam Press
-5 %
17,63 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Kniha Vydavateľstvo HarperCollins

Vypredané

Kniha Vydavateľstvo Bantam Press
-5 %
17,63 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Kniha Vydavateľstvo HarperCollins

Vypredané

Posielame do štyroch dní

The heart of the world is bleeding, the People's Paradise of Africa is having it out with the Caliphate, and the Sudan is a charnel house. The powers-that-be aren't doing anything...

-5%
11,39 €

11,39 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Pridať do

Aces High

George R.R. Martin • Gollancz, 2016 • 2. diel série

Posielame do štyroch dní

More exciting adventures from the longest-running shared world superhero series created and edited by George R.R. Martin, bestselling author of A Game of Thrones 30 years after the world changed, the victims of the gene-altering ...

-5%
10,47 €

10,47 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Pridať do

The Book of Swords

Gardner Dozois, George R.R. Martin, Robin Hobb a kolektív • HarperCollins, 2017

Posielame do štyroch dní

An epic collection of fantasy tales in the grand tradition, including a never-before-published A Song of Ice and Fire story by George R.R. Martin and an introduction by Gardner Dozois...

-5%
28,54 €

28,54 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Pridať do

A Game of Throne

George R.R. Martin • HarperCollins, 2011 • 1. diel série

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Summers span decades. Winter can last a lifetime. And the struggle for the Iron Throne has begun. As Warden of the north, Lord Eddard Stark counts it a curse when King Robert bestows on him the office of the Hand...

-3%
12,54 €

12,54 €

Zľava 3%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Pridať do

„Bojte sa človeka, ktorý prečítal iba jednu knihu.“

Denis Diderot