Imagine Me - Tahereh Mafi
Imagine Me

10,95 €

Pri nákupe nad 49 € máte poštovné zadarmo

Imagine Me

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J.... Čítať viac

6. diel série
Shatter Me
Vydavateľstvo
Electric Monkey, 2020
464 strán
6-7 hodín čítania

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas... Čítať viac

  • Brožovaná väzba
  • Angličtina

10,95 €

Na sklade, posielame ihneď

Naši škriatkovia odporúčajú

Viac o knihe

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows

Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie?

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong - between Ella and Juliette - blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control. The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?
Čítať viac
Počet strán
464
Väzba
brožovaná väzba
Rozmer
195×279 mm
Hmotnosť
326 g
Rok vydania
2020
Vekové odporúčanie
14+
Naše katalógové číslo
732839
Jazyk
angličtina
6. diel série
Shatter Me
Vydavateľstvo
Electric Monkey
Pre koho
young adult
Kategorizácia

Našli ste nepresnosti? Dajte nám, prosím, vedieť!

Nahlásiť chybu

Máte o knihe viac informácií ako je na tejto stránke alebo ste našli chybu? Budeme vám veľmi vďační, ak nám pomôžete s doplnením informácií na našich stránkach.

Hodnotenia

4,0 / 5

5 hodnotení

3
1
0
0
1

Ako sa páčila kniha vám?

Recenzie čitateľov

Dorota Bulandová
4.8.2022
táto séria mi dáva chuť do života. posledná kniha skvele ukončená, veľa akcie ale aj vzťahov a politiky Čítať viac

Recenzie, kritiky

Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.
- Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down.
- Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!
- Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!
- Teenreads.com

„Písmo hovorí, že Boh nám nepripisuje k dobru to, že máme radi ľudí, ktorých chceme mať radi. Nie. Pripisuje nám k dobru, ak milujeme nemilovateľné.“

Rovnako iný ako ja - Ron Hall, Denver Moore
Rovnako iný ako ja
Ron Hall, Denver Moore