Knihy
E-knihy

Starry Eyes

6 hodín čítania
Vydavateľstvo
Simon & Schuster, 2018

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green  Ever since last year’s homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon ha

Čítaj viac

10,44 €

Bežná cena Bežne 10,95 €

Ušetríte 5%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Odporúčané tituly a kolekcie

Viac o knihe

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green. Ever since last year’s homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn’t hurt that their families are the modern-day version of the Montagues and Capulets. But when a group camping trip goes south, Zorie and Lennon find themselves stranded in the wilderness. Alone. Together. Zorie and Lennon have no choice but to try to make their way to safety. But as the two travel deeper into the rugged Californian countryside, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Soon it's not simply a matter of enduring each other’s company, but taming their growing feelings for each other.
Čítaj viac
Kúpte spolu
Starry Eyes - Jenn Bennett
Call Me By Your Name - André Aciman
21,40 €
Ušetríte 1,05 €
Našli ste v našom obsahu nejaké nepresnosti?
Dajte nám o tom vedieť.

Máte o knihe viac informácií ako je na tejto stránke alebo ste našli chybu? Budeme vám veľmi vďační, ak nám pomôžete s doplnením informácií na našich stránkach.

Počet strán
432
Hmotnosť
300 g
Rok vydania
2018
Väzba
brožovaná väzba
Jazyk
anglický
Vydavateľstvo
Simon & Schuster
Rozmer
130×198 mm
ISBN
9781471161063
Naše katalógové číslo
309792

Recenzie

Ako sa vám páčila kniha?

Čítaj viac
Kúpte spolu
Starry Eyes - Jenn Bennett
Call Me By Your Name - André Aciman
21,40 €
Ušetríte 1,05 €

„Ľudia hovoria, že život je tá najúžasnejšia vec. Mňa viac baví čítať.“

Logan Pearsall Smith