Knihy
E-knihy

Anglický jazyk

Zrušiť
Titulov: 29694
Zúženie výberu
+ ďalšie možnosti
+ ďalšie možnosti
+ ďalšie možnosti
Radenie
Zoradiť podľa:

My World

Peter Sagan • Yellow Kite, 2018
Novinka

Predobjednávka. Vychádza 4.10.2018

From 2015 to 2017, Peter Sagan achieved the seemingly impossible: he won three road race World Championships in a row, ensuring his entry into the history books as one of the greatest riders of all time...

-15%
14,41 €

14,41 €

Zľava 15%

Predobjednávka. Vychádza 4.10.2018

Novinka

Predobjednávka. Vychádza 18.9.2018

When Billy, a troubled young man, comes to private eye Cormoran Strike's office to ask for his help investigating a crime he thinks he witnessed as a child, Strike is left deeply unsettled. While Billy is obviously mentally distressed, ...

-15%
14,41 €

14,41 €

Zľava 15%

Predobjednávka. Vychádza 18.9.2018

Lost

P.C. Cast a Kristin Cast • Blackstone, 2018
Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The moment Other Kevin returns to his world trouble begins. Thankfully, he finds friends and allies—some expected, some unexpected—and soon discovers he, like his sister, can wield Old Magick....

21,95 €

21,95 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

What distinguishes a mandarin orange from a clementine, an iris from a pupil, a tornado from a cyclone, and a bee from a wasp? The difference is in the details! This contentrich illustrated extravaganza distills the distinctions between an impressive coll

-15%
14,03 €

14,03 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Beartown

Fredrik Backman • Penguin Books, 2018
Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

In a large Swedish forest Beartown hides a dark secret. Cut-off from everywhere else it experiences the kind of isolation that tears people apart. And each year more and more of the town is swallowed by the forest...

-15%
9,31 €

9,31 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

For a young woman in medieval Russia, the choices are stark: marriage or life in a convent. Vasya will choose a third way: magic. .. The court of the Grand Prince of Moscow is plagued by power struggles and rumours of unrest. Meanwhile bandits roam the co

-15%
8,93 €

8,93 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Origin

Dan Brown • Corgi Books, 2018
4,2158x
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend the unveiling of a discovery that "will change the face of science forever"....

-15%
8,46 €

8,46 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The full inside story of the breathtaking rise and shocking collapse of Theranos, the multibillion-dollar biotech startup, by the prize-winning journalist who first broke the story and pursued it to the end, despite pressure from its charismatic CEO ...

-15%
24,23 €

24,23 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Novinka

Predobjednávka. Vychádza zajtra

Video game villains and real-life dictators dominate daily life for eleven-year-old Ali. Ali Fadhil has very simple likes and dislikes. It is 1991 in Iraq and all Ali wants to do is read his comics and play football and video games...

-15%
8,93 €

8,93 €

Zľava 15%

Predobjednávka. Vychádza zajtra

My World

Peter Sagan • Yellow Kite, 2018
Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

From 2015 to 2017, Peter Sagan achieved the seemingly impossible: he won three road race World Championships in a row, ensuring his entry into the history books as one of the greatest riders of all time...

-15%
21,21 €

21,21 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Novinka

Predobjednávka. Vychádza o šesť dní

The remarkable excavation of a previously unidentified city in Israel from the time of King David, shedding new light on the link between the bible and history. King David is a pivotal figure in the Bible, which tells his life story in detail and ...

-15%
27,63 €

27,63 €

Zľava 15%

Predobjednávka. Vychádza o šesť dní

The Wives

Lauren Weisberger • HarperCollins Publishers, 2018
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

He set her up. They’ll bring him down. Emily Charlton does not do the suburbs. A successful stylist and image consultant to Hollywood stars, she cut her teeth as assistant to legendary fashion editor Miranda Priestly in New York...

-15%
13,56 €

13,56 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Record of a Spaceborn Few

Becky Chambers • Hodder & Stoughton, 2018
Novinka

Predobjednávka. Vychádza zajtra

Centuries after the last humans left Earth, the Exodus Fleet is a living relic, a place many are from but few outsiders have seen. Humanity has finally been accepted into the galactic community, but while this has opened doors for many, ...

-15%
15,73 €

15,73 €

Zľava 15%

Predobjednávka. Vychádza zajtra

Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Newlyweds Celestial and Roy are the embodiment of both the American Dream and the New South. He is a young executive, and she is an artist on the brink of an exciting career. But as they settle into the routine of their life together, ...

-15%
14,03 €

14,03 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

How to Measure Everything

Dorling Kindersley, 2018
Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Children learn how to measure everything including length, weight, volume, temperature, and time through pop-ups and flaps in this fun and educational activity book. There's even a life-size ruler on the jacket! Measuring is a key maths topic for early le

-15%
11,01 €

11,01 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Town is by the Sea

Joanne Schwartz • Walker books, 2018
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Stunning illustrations by Sydney Smith, the award-winning illustrator of Footpath Flowers, show the striking contrast between a sparkling seaside day and the darkness underground where the miners dig. This beautifully understated and ...

-15%
9,78 €

9,78 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Even though she's terrified of the sea, a girl who believes her mum might have been a mermaid runs away to the ocean to solve the mystery of who she really is. Stella is the odd one out...

-15%
12,33 €

12,33 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Now a major motion picture starring Game of Thrones's ...

-15%
8,93 €

8,93 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Nepal

Bradley Mayhew, Lindsay Brown a kolektív • Lonely Planet, 2018
Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Lonely Planet’s Nepal is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you. Explore the historic temples of old Kathmandu, search for rhinos and tigers in the dawn mist of ...

-15%
19,13 €

19,13 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Thailand

Anita Isalska, Tim Bewer a kolektív • Lonely Planet, 2018
Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Lonely Planet’s Thailand is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you. Learn to cook authentic Thai dishes in Chiang Mai, rock-climb the limestone karsts ...

-15%
19,13 €

19,13 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne


„Ak kniha nemá vplyv na náš život, činy a myšlienky, potom je škoda čítať.“

Anton Pavlovič Čechov