Knihy
E-knihy

Anglický jazyk

Zrušiť
Titulov: 32733
Zúženie výberu
+ ďalšie možnosti
+ ďalšie možnosti
+ ďalšie možnosti
+ ďalšie možnosti
Radenie
Počet titulov: 32733
Zoradiť podľa:
Novinka

Predobjednávka.Vychádza 22.3.2019

Sám na pustom ostrove uprostred oceánu... Je vôbec možné zostať nažive medzi divokými šelmami, nebezpečnými morskými tvormi a kanibalmi? Čítajte príbeh Robinsona, ktorý prežil na opustenom tropickom ostrove neuveriteľných 28 rokov, a študujte pri...

-15%
6,80 €

6,80 €

Zľava 15%

Predobjednávka.Vychádza 22.3.2019

The Mister

E L James • Arrow Books, 2019
Novinka

Predobjednávka.Vychádza 16.4.2019

The thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal number 1 bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy. London, 2019. Life has been easy for Maxim Trevelyan. With his good looks, aristocratic connections, and money, ...

-15%
8,49 €

8,49 €

Zľava 15%

Predobjednávka.Vychádza 16.4.2019

Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

In today's culture, happiness has become the new marker of success, while hardships are viewed as personal weaknesses, or problems to be fixed. We increasingly try to eradicate pain through medication and by insulating ourselves from risk and offence, ...

-5%
10,96 €

10,96 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The Woman in the Woods

John Connolly • Hodder Paperback, 2019
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

It is spring, and the semi-preserved body of a young Jewish woman is discovered buried in the Maine woods. It is clear that she gave birth shortly before her death. But there is no sign of a baby...

-15%
8,96 €

8,96 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Novinka

Predobjednávka.Vychádza 11.3.2019

Nejznámější dílo Charlotty Brontëové, román o statečné mladé ženě, které bylo tolik nepřáno osudem a která se přesto dočkala svého štěstí, patří mezi vrcholy anglické literatury. Autorka dokázala perfektně vykreslit proměnu křehké mladé...

-15%
9,20 €

9,20 €

Zľava 15%

Predobjednávka.Vychádza 11.3.2019

Heartstopper

Alice Oseman • Hodder & Stoughton, 2019
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon...

-15%
11,90 €

11,90 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

She Lies in Wait

Gytha Lodge • Michael Joseph Ltd, 2019
Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

On a hot July night in 1983, six school friends go camping in the forest. Bright and brilliant, they are destined for great things, and young Aurora Jackson is dazzled to be allowed to tag along. Thirty years later, a body is discovered...

-5%
15,20 €

15,20 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Clothes Music Boys

Viv Albertine • Faber and Faber, 2019
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

In 1975, Viv Albertine was obsessed with music but it never occurred to her she could be in a band as she couldn't play an instrument and she'd never seen a girl play elec

-15%
9,34 €

9,34 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The Wonder Down Under explains everything you ever wanted to know about the vagina but didn't dare ask. Learn the truth about the clitoris' inner life, the menstrual hormone dance and whether the vaginal orgasm really exists...

-15%
9,81 €

9,81 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Novinka

Posielame do piatich dní

On 13th–15th September 2017 the 11th Congress of Czech Historians was held in Olomouc. Due to the exceptional interest of the community of experts, the programme was divided into more than eighty partial panels where the participating historians could...

-15%
8,42 €

8,42 €

Zľava 15%

Posielame do piatich dní

Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

More than ever before, we live in a culture that excoriates inactivity and demonizes idleness. Work, connectivity and a constant flow of information are the cultural norms, ...

-15%
16,16 €

16,16 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

In this, the first book to take a big-picture view of the entire post punk period, acclaimed author and music journalist Simon Reynolds recreates a time of tremendous urgency and idealism in pop music. Full of anecdote and insight, and featuring the likes

-15%
9,34 €

9,34 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Welcome to Wonderland!When it comes to imagination, June Bailey has more than enough of it to go around! In fact, she's created an entire amusement park called Wonderland with her mom. But one day, June doesn't feel like building anymore...until she stumb

-15%
5,93 €

5,93 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

A EuropeNow Editor's Pick. A Choice Outstanding Academic Title of the Year...

-15%
21,28 €

21,28 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Human Condition

Hannah Arendt, Margaret Canovan a Danielle Allen • University of Chicago, 2018
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The past year has seen a resurgence of interest in the political thinker Hannah Arendt, "the theorist of beginnings," whose work probes the logics underlying unexpected transformations-from totalitarianism to revolution...

-15%
20,05 €

20,05 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Novinka

Predobjednávka.Vychádza o šesť dní

Chief Jim Hopper reveals long-awaited secrets to Eleven about his old life as a police detective in New York City, confronting his past before the events of the hit show Stranger Things...

-15%
14,93 €

14,93 €

Zľava 15%

Predobjednávka.Vychádza o šesť dní

Simple and Classic

Jane Hornby • Phaidon, 2019
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The essential step-by-step recipe book for home cooks - the 'best of the best' from three Phaidon bestsellers Simple & Classic is a new collection of the very best of Jane Hornby's recipes from the bestsellers What to Cook & How to Cook It, ...

-15%
34,08 €

34,08 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Cosmopolitan

Akhil Sharma • Faber and Faber, 2019
Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

As he stood up, he suddenly felt aroused by Mrs Shaw's large breasts, boy's haircut, and little-girl sneakers. Even her nostrils suggested a frank sexuality. Gopal wanted to put his hands on her waist and pull her toward him...

-15%
6,40 €

6,40 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Seven Keys to Modern Art

Simon Morley • Thames & Hudson, 2019
Novinka

Predobjednávka.Vychádza 7.9.2019

As artists push further and further beyond their, and our, comfort zones, this book aims to help decipher the bizarre and often intimidating aspects of modern and contemporary art by exploring twenty works of art in terms of seven ‘keys’...

-15%
21,28 €

21,28 €

Zľava 15%

Predobjednávka.Vychádza 7.9.2019

Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Following the success of the original Zoo Quest expeditions, in the late 1950s onwards the young David Attenborough embarked on further travels in a very different part of the world...

-15%
11,05 €

11,05 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo


„Kto číta, ten myslí, kto myslí, ten uvažuje.“

Victor Hugo