Knihy
E-knihy

Detektívky

Zrušiť
Titulov: 456
Zúženie výberu
+ ďalšie možnosti
Radenie
Počet titulov: 456
Zoradiť podľa:
Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

When Billy, a troubled young man, comes to private eye Cormoran Strike's office to ask for his help investigating a crime he thinks he witnessed as a child, Strike is left deeply unsettled. While Billy is obviously mentally distressed, ...

-15%
14,41 €

14,41 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Novinka

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

When Billy, a troubled young man, comes to private eye Cormoran Strike's office to ask for his help investigating a crime he thinks he witnessed as a child, Strike is left deeply unsettled...

-15%
21,21 €

21,21 €

Zľava 15%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Arthur Conan Doyle • HarperCollins Publishers, 2016

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

This collection of eleven stories depict Holmes and Watson at their very best and solving some of their most notorious cases, culminating in ‘The Final Problem’...

-5%
3,47 €

3,47 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Macbeth

Jo Nesbo • Hogarth, 2018

Posielame do piatich dní

Set in a dark, rainy northern town, Nesbo's Macbeth pits the ambitions of a corrupt policeman against loyal colleagues, a drug-depraved underworld and the pull of childhood friendships...

-4%
15,35 €

15,35 €

Zľava 4%

Posielame do piatich dní

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Sherlock Holmes a doktor Watson riešia tajomné úmrtia v temnej oblasti mokradí a vresovísk v Devonshire v juhozápadnom Anglicku. Podarí sa im odhaliť páchateľa? Knižka je určená pre...

-25%
5,99 €

5,99 €

Zľava 25%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Cockroaches

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2013

Posielame do piatich dní

Detective Harry Hole arrives in a steaming hot Bangkok. But it's work not pleasure. The Norwegian ambassador has been found dead in a seedy motel room, and no witnesses have come forward...

8,48 €

8,48 €

Posielame do piatich dní

Posielame do piatich dní

A master of deductive reasoning who can solve the most difficult crimes by spotting obscure clues overlooked by others, dilettante sleuth Sherlock Holmes was the hero of sixty stories written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle between 1887 and 1927...

-3%
34,04 €

34,04 €

Zľava 3%

Posielame do piatich dní

Nemesis

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2011

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Harry Hole and his team are in a race against time to crack the identity of a violent bank robber who always seems one step ahead...

-25%
6,74 €

6,74 €

Zľava 25%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Police

Jo Nesbo • Random House, 2014

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The police urgently need Harry Hole. A killer is stalking Oslo's streets. Police officers are being slain at the scenes of crimes they once investigated, but failed to solve. The murders are brutal, the media reaction hysterical...

-25%
6,38 €

6,38 €

Zľava 25%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The Lost Boy

Camilla Läckberg • HarperCollins Publishers, 2013

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Mats Sverin was Fjallbacka's financial director ...

-5%
9,03 €

9,03 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Posielame do piatich dní

Záhadám opřádajícím tajemný Blacktown je snad konečně odzvoněno. Na výzvu Scotland Yardu se tajného úkolu ujímá velmi zkušený detektiv Brad Barton, který je pevně rozhodnut přijít už jednou provždy všem těm nevyjasněným...

-5%
9,49 €

9,49 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do piatich dní

The Bat

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2013

Posielame do šiestich dní

Harry is out of his Depth. Detective Harry Hole is meant to keep out of trouble. A young Norwegian girl taking a gap year in Sydney has been murdered, and Harry has been sent to Australia to assist in any way he can...

-3%
9,08 €

9,08 €

Zľava 3%

Posielame do šiestich dní

Murder on the Orient Express

Agatha Christie • HarperCollins Publishers, 2017

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Agatha Christie’s most famous murder mystery, reissued with a new cover to tie in with the hugely anticipated 2017 film adaptation. Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks...

-5%
9,45 €

9,45 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The Snowman

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2010

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The night the first snow falls a young boy wakes to find his mother gone. He walks through the silent house, but finds only wet footprints on the stairs. In the garden looms a solitary figure: a snowman bathed in cold moonlight, ...

8,93 €

8,93 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Posielame do piatich dní

Zrcadlové čtení pro mírně pokročilé...

-5%
8,60 €

8,60 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do piatich dní

Posielame do šiestich dní

Asi nejznámější holmesovský detektivní román je neobyčejně působivým příběhem z ponurých anglických blat...

-5%
8,60 €

8,60 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do šiestich dní

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Her eyes are wide open. Her lips parted as if to speak. Her dead body frozen in the ice. She is not the only one. When a young boy discovers the body of a woman beneath a thick sheet of ice in a South London park, ...

-5%
10,40 €

10,40 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Posielame do týždňa

A murder takes place at the vicarage in the small village of St. Mary Mead, its victim is the least favorite of the local population. Therefore, there are numerous people suspicious. Miss Marple, who appears in this story ...

-5%
8,46 €

8,46 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do týždňa

The Drowning

Camilla Läckberg • HarperCollins Publishers, 2012

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews...

-5%
10,93 €

10,93 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Pokud se něco zdá být příliš výhodné, než aby to byla pravda, je to přinejmenším podivné. Když si manželé Robinsonovi pronajmou byt v londýnské čtvrti Knightsbridge za čtvrtinu obvyklé ceny, vzbudí to pozornost kapitána Hastingse...

-5%
8,43 €

8,43 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne


„Umenie písať je umenie skracovať.“

Anton Pavlovič Čechov