Knihy
E-knihy

Detektívky

Zúženie výberu
+ ďalšie možnosti
Radenie
Počet titulov: 448
Zoradiť podľa:

Posielame do štyroch dní

Salander is plotting her revenge - against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government institutions that very nearly destroyed her life. But it is not going to be a straightforward campaign. After taking a bullet to the head, ...

-5%
10,40 €

10,40 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Nerve

Dick Francis • Penguin Books, 2014

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

A classic mystery from Dick Francis, the champion of English storytellers. Rob Finn's winning streak made him one of the most sought-after steeplechase jockeys...

-5%
9,98 €

9,98 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The Devil's Star

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2016

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

A young woman is murdered in her Oslo flat. One finger has been severed from her left hand, and behind her eyelid is secreted a tiny red diamond in the shape of a five-pointed star – a pentagram, the devil’s star...

-5%
7,13 €

7,13 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Career of Evil

Robert Galbraith a J.K. Rowling • Little, Brown, 2016

Posielame do štyroch dní

When a mysterious package is delivered to Robin Ellacott, she is horrified to discover that it contains a woman's severed leg. Her boss, private detective Cormoran Strike, is less surprised but no less alarmed. There are four people from his ...

-5%
9,03 €

9,03 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Sherlock Holmes a doktor Watson riešia tajomné úmrtia v temnej oblasti mokradí a vresovísk v Devonshire v juhozápadnom Anglicku. Podarí sa im odhaliť páchateľa? Knižka je určená pre...

7,97 €

7,97 €

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The Hypnotist

Lars Kepler • HarperCollins Publishers, 2018

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo...

-5%
10,93 €

10,93 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Police

Jo Nesbo • Random House, 2014

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The police urgently need Harry Hole. A killer is stalking Oslo's streets. Police officers are being slain at the scenes of crimes they once investigated, but failed to solve. The murders are brutal, the media reaction hysterical...

8,48 €

8,48 €

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Phantom

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2012

Posielame do štyroch dní

The murder has been solved. But has justice been done? Harry Hole is back in Oslo. He's been away for some time, but his ghosts have a way of catching up with him. The case that brings him back is already closed...

8,94 €

8,94 €

Posielame do štyroch dní

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Part of a special set of 10 hardcover classics, designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith, that innovatively use foil and a special new binding material to create a highly collectible set...

-5%
14,20 €

14,20 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The Lost Boy

Camilla Läckberg • HarperCollins Publishers, 2013

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Mats Sverin was Fjallbacka's financial director ...

-5%
9,03 €

9,03 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Lisbeth Salander - the girl with the dragon tattoo - can be viciously violent. Mikael Blomkvist knows it, and owes his life to it. When a criminologist and a journalist who works with Blomkvist at Millennium magazine are killed on the brink of ...

-5%
10,40 €

10,40 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Posielame do 8 dní

Dvojjazyčné vydání s komentářem obsahuje tři klasické případy detektiva z Baker Street. Poviedky: The Five Orange Pips / Pět pomerančových jadérek, The Man with the Twisted Lip / Ohyzdný žebrák,...

-5%
8,84 €

8,84 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do 8 dní

Destination Unknown

Agatha Christie • HarperCollins Publishers, 2012

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners...

-5%
9,49 €

9,49 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The Bat

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2017

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

This is the 20th anniversary edition of the first book in the internationally best-selling Harry Hole series. It includes the opening of the brand new Harry Hole thriller, The Thirst, and an exclusive new introduction by Jo Nesbo...

-5%
11,35 €

11,35 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Posielame do 10 dní

This series provides a wide variety of reading materials for all learners of English. The books are retold versions of popular classics and contemporary titles as well as specially written stories.

-5%
10,59 €

10,59 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do 10 dní

Posielame do štyroch dní

Zrcadlová četba pro mírně pokročilé...

-5%
7,99 €

7,99 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do štyroch dní

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

A brand new omnibus of 55 short stories, presented for the first time in chronological order. Described by her friend Dolly Bantry as ' the typical old maid of fiction', Miss Marple has lived almost her entire life in the sleepy hamlet of St Mary Mead...

-5%
16,10 €

16,10 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

A Modern Detective

Edgar Allan Poe • Penguin Books, 2016

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

He is fond of enigmas, of conundrums, hieroglyphics; exhibiting in his solutions of each a degree of acumen which appears to the ordinary apprehension praeternatural.

-5%
3,33 €

3,33 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Six months ago, Harry Bosch left the LAPD before they could fire him, and then hired maverick Defence Attorney Mickey Haller to sue the department for forcing him out. Although it wasn't the way he wanted to go, ...

-5%
7,55 €

7,55 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

Arthur Conan Doyle • HarperCollins Publishers, 2016

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

This collection of eleven stories depict Holmes and Watson at their very best and solving some of their most notorious cases, culminating in ‘The Final Problem’...

-5%
3,47 €

3,47 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo