Knihy
E-knihy

Detektívky

Zúženie výberu
+ ďalšie možnosti
Radenie
Počet titulov: 436
Zoradiť podľa:
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Sherlock Holmes a doktor Watson riešia tajomné úmrtia v temnej oblasti mokradí a vresovísk v Devonshire v juhozápadnom Anglicku. Podarí sa im odhaliť páchateľa? Knižka je určená pre...

-15%
6,80 €

6,80 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The Hypnotist

Lars Kepler • HarperCollins Publishers, 2018
Novinka
Na sklade

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo...

-15%
9,78 €

9,78 €

Zľava 15%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Posielame do týždňa

A murder takes place at the vicarage in the small village of St. Mary Mead, its victim is the least favorite of the local population. Therefore, there are numerous people suspicious. Miss Marple, who appears in this story ...

-5%
8,46 €

8,46 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do týždňa

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

A brand new omnibus of 55 short stories, presented for the first time in chronological order. Described by her friend Dolly Bantry as ' the typical old maid of fiction', Miss Marple has lived almost her entire life in the sleepy hamlet of St Mary Mead...

-5%
16,10 €

16,10 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Posielame do šiestich dní

Pokud se něco zdá být příliš výhodné, než aby to byla pravda, je to přinejmenším podivné. Když si manželé Robinsonovi pronajmou byt v londýnské čtvrti Knightsbridge za čtvrtinu obvyklé ceny, vzbudí to pozornost kapitána Hastingse...

-5%
8,43 €

8,43 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do šiestich dní

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

All 51 Hercule Poirot short stories presented in chonological order in a single volume - plus a bonus story not seen for more than 70 years...

-5%
16,10 €

16,10 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks. The luxurious train is surprisingly full for the time of the year, but by the morning it is one passenger fewer. An American tycoon lies dead in his compartment, stabbed a ...

-3%
19,33 €

19,33 €

Zľava 3%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

The Valley of Fear

Arthur Conan Doyle • HarperCollins Publishers, 2016

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Summoned to a mysterious manor house by one of the henchmen of his arch nemesis, Professor Moriarty, Holmes and Watson find themselves confronted by the scene of a brutal murder. But the brilliant Holmes soon reveals that there is ...

-5%
3,47 €

3,47 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Posielame do šiestich dní

O Jacku Rozparovači slyšel asi každý. Spousta lidí se snažila a doposud snaží rozluštit záhadu, kdo stál za vraždami prostitutek v londýnském Whitechapelu na sklonku 19. století. I když se čas od času objeví zpráva, že...

-5%
9,49 €

9,49 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do šiestich dní

Posielame do troch dní

Učte se angličtinu se Sherlockem Holmesem a doktorem Watsonem, kteří řeší tajemná úmrtí v temné oblasti blat a vřesovišť v Devonu v jihozápadní Anglii. Podaří se jim odhalit pachatele? Ilustrovaná knížka je určena pro vás – začátečníky učící se...

-5%
7,59 €

7,59 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do troch dní

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

A master of deductive reasoning who can solve the most difficult crimes by spotting obscure clues overlooked by others, dilettante sleuth Sherlock Holmes was the hero of sixty stories written by ...

-4%
33,44 €

33,44 €

Zľava 4%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The night the first snow falls a young boy wakes to find his mother gone. He walks through the silent house, but finds only wet footprints on the stairs. In the garden looms a solitary...

9,48 €

9,48 €

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The Thirst

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2017

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

A woman is found murdered after an internet date. The marks left on her body show the police that they are dealing with a particularly vicious killer...

-5%
9,03 €

9,03 €

Zľava 5%

Na sklade, objednávajte však rýchlo

Posielame do troch dní

Lisbeth Salander - the girl with the dragon tattoo - can be viciously violent. Mikael Blomkvist knows it, and owes his life to it. When a criminologist and a journalist who works with Blomkvist at Millennium magazine are killed on the brink of ...

-5%
10,40 €

10,40 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do troch dní

Posielame do troch dní

Zrcadlové čtení pro mírně pokročilé...

-5%
8,60 €

8,60 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do troch dní

Midnight Sun

Jo Nesbo • Vintage, 2016

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

The new book from the number one bestselling author of The Son and The Snowman, Jo Nesbo. Jon is on the run. He has betrayed Oslo's biggest crime lord: The Fisherman. Fleeing to an isolated corner of Norway, to a mountain town so ...

-5%
6,18 €

6,18 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

Posielame do 9 dní

This series provides a wide variety of reading materials for all learners of English. The books are retold versions of popular classics and contemporary titles as well as specially written stories.

-5%
10,59 €

10,59 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do 9 dní

Posielame do šiestich dní

Dvojjazyčné vydání s komentářem obsahuje tři klasické případy detektiva z Baker Street. Poviedky: The Five Orange Pips / Pět pomerančových jadérek, The Man with the Twisted Lip / Ohyzdný žebrák,...

-5%
8,84 €

8,84 €

Zľava 5%

Posielame do šiestich dní

Private Games

James Patterson • Arrow Books, 2012

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

It's July 2012: The Games have arrived in London. Preparations have gone flawlessly and the stage is set for one of the greatest ever showcases of sporting excellence.

-5%
9,50 €

9,50 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

A Modern Detective

Edgar Allan Poe • Penguin Books, 2016

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne

He is fond of enigmas, of conundrums, hieroglyphics; exhibiting in his solutions of each a degree of acumen which appears to the ordinary apprehension praeternatural.

-5%
3,33 €

3,33 €

Zľava 5%

Dodanie môže trvať viac ako tri týždne